MU Closed Wednesday

With the forecast of “a wintry mix changing to snow,” Millersville University has decided to close the campus for Wednesday, November 26.  It is important to note that ALL classes will be held, as scheduled, the remainder of today and tonight.  Only essential personnel are to report on Wednesday. 

 Have a safe and enjoyable Thanksgiving.

 Policy on Snow Delays/Cancellations

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Lesley Colabucci

Dr. Lesley Colabucci

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Lesley.Colabucci@millersville.edu
Office: 322 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-5618
Fax: (717) 871-5462

Dr. Mary Ann Gray-Schlegel

Dr. Mary Ann Gray-Schlegel

Professor

Contact Information

Maryann.Gray-schlegel@millersville.edu
Office: 315 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 872-3397
Fax: (717) 871-5462

Regina Goss

Regina Goss

Secretary to the Elementary and Early Childhood Education Department

Contact Information

Regina.Goss@millersville.edu
Office: 213 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 872-3391

Dr. Kimberly Heilshorn

Dr. Kimberly Heilshorn

Associate Professor, Coordinator of the Online Certificate and Masters of Gifted Education

Contact Information

Kimberly.Heilshorn@millersville.edu
Office: 324 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-5146
Fax: (717) 871-5462

Dr. Persida Himmele

Dr. Persida Himmele

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Persida.Himmele@millersville.edu
Office: 227 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-5770
Fax: (717) 871-5462

Dr. William Himmele

Dr. William Himmele

Associate Professor, Coordinator of the Program Specialist: ESL Certificate

Contact Information

William.Himmele@millersville.edu
Office: 231 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 872-3125
Fax: (717) 871-5462

Dr. Kazi Hossain

Dr. Kazi Hossain

Assistant Professor, Coordinator of the Masters of Education in Elementary Education

Contact Information

Kazi.Hossain@millersville.edu
Office: 235 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-2265
Fax: (717) 871-5462

Dr. Richard Kerper

Dr. Richard Kerper

Professor and Chair of the Department of Early, Middle, and Exceptional Education

Contact Information

Richard.Kerper@millersville.edu
Office: 213 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-2447
Fax: (717) 871-5462

Dr. Joseph Labant

Dr. Joseph Labant

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Joseph.Labant@millersville.edu
Office: 234 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 872-3677
Fax: (717) 871-5462

Dr. Janet Josephson, Ph.D.

Dr. Janet Josephson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

janet.josephson@millersville.edu
Office: 229 Stayer Hall
Phone: 717-871-4049

Dr. Rich Mehrenberg

Dr. Rich Mehrenberg

Contact Information

Richard.Mehrenberg@millersville.edu
Office: 233 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 872-3148
Fax: (717) 871-5754

View More

Dr. Marcia Nell

Dr. Marcia Nell

Associate Professor, Coordinator of the Masters of Education in Early Childhood Education

Contact Information

Marcia.Nell@millersville.edu
Office: 232 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-2170
Fax: (717) 871-5462

Dr. Jason Petula

Dr. Jason Petula

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

jason.petula@millersville.edu
Office: 221 Stayer
Phone: (717)872-3422
Fax: (717)871-5462

Dr. Elba I. Rohena

Dr. Elba I. Rohena

Contact Information

Elba.Rohena@millersville.edu
Office: 217 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 872-3671
Fax: (717) 871-5754

View More

Dr. Jennifer Shettel

Dr. Jennifer Shettel

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Jennifer.Shettel@millersville.edu
Office: 319 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-2271
Fax: (717) 871-5462

Dr. Elizabeth Powers Costello

Dr. Elizabeth Powers Costello

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

elizabeth.powers-costello@millersville.edu
Office: 216 Stayer Hall
Phone: 717-871-4248

Dr. Judith Wenrich

Dr. Judith Wenrich

Professor and Coordinator of the Masters in Education in Language and Literacy

Contact Information

Judith.Wenrich@millersville.edu
Office: 325 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 872-3395
Fax: (717) 871-5462