Project Areas

Central Office


Pennsylvania Migrant Education
Millersville University
PO Box 1002
Millersville, PA  17551
Phone: (717) 871-4371
Fax: (717) 871-7912

Position Name Phone Email
Project Manager Dámaso Albino Jr., M. ED 717-871-4371

Damaso.Albino@millersville.edu

Program Secretary Tika Timsina 717-871-4371 Tika.Timsina@millersville.edu
Data Entry Specialist Sandy Odenwalt 717-871-4377 Sandy.Odenwalt@millersville.edu
Fiscal Manager/Technical Specialist Marc Martin 717-871-4378 Marc.Martin@millersville.edu
Curriculum/Special Projects Specialist Nancy Pontz 717-871-4279 Nancy.Pontz@millersville.edu
Technical Assistant Robert Novello 717-871-5640 Robert.Novello@millersville.edu
*Recruitment Coordinator Ana Tavarez 610-370-8540
ext 60218
Ana.Tavarez@millersville.edu
*Quality Control Reviewer Judith Lopez 610-370-8540
ext 60115
Judith.Lopez@millersville.edu

*Recruitment Coordinator and Quality Control Reviewer located at ROCC - Berks County Field Office

Lehigh Valley (Lehigh & Northampton Counties)

Project Area 2
Lehigh Valley Field Office
Pennsylvania Migrant Education
Community Services for Children
1520 Hanover Ave
Allentown PA 18109
Phone:  (610) 820-6831
Fax:  (610) 820-6835

Position Name Phone Email
Team Leader

Ivelisse Dunham

610-820-6831
ext 3101

Ivelisse.Dunham@millersville.edu
Secretary Miriam Hernandez 610-820-6831
ext 3100
Miriam.Hernandez@millersville.edu
Recruiter

Vacant

610-820-6831
ext 3106
Recruiter/Parent Coordinator

Linda Morales

610-820-6831
ext 3102
Linda.Morales@Millersville.edu
Student Support Specialist Liliana Arias 610-820-6831
ext 3104
Liliana.Arias@millersville.edu
Student Support Specialist Eliana Jimenez 610-820-6831
ext 3105
Eliana.Jimenez@Millersville.edu
Student Support Specialist Teresa Pellot 610-820-6831
ext 3103
Teresa.Pellot@Millersville.edu

Lancaster County

Project Area 4
Pennsylvania Migrant Education
Millersville University
PO Box 1002
Millersville, PA  17551
Phone: (717) 871-4381
Fax: (717) 871-7912

Position Name Phone Email
Team Leader Damaris Zimmerman 717-871-4382 Damaris.Zimmerman@millersville.edu
Secretary Ruth Virmani 717-871-4381 rvirmani@millersville.edu
Recruiter/OSY Maria Del Carpio 717-871-4380 Maria.DelCarpio@millersville.edu
Recruiter Arlyn Morales 717-871-4470 Arlyn.Morales@millersville.edu
OSY Jose Castro 717-871-4469 jmcastro@millersville.edu
Recruiter/Student Support Specialist Shanta Sharma 717-871-5647 Shanta.Sharma@millersville.edu
Student Support Specialist Mayra Alvarado Calix 717-871-5645 Mayra.Alvarado@millersville.edu
Student Support Specialist Dilli Chapagain 717-871-5635 dilli.chapagain@millersville.edu
Student Support Specialist Yasmin Abreu 717-871-4467 yasmin.abreu@millersville.edu
Student Support Specialist Amanda Guzman 717-871-4468 Amanda.Guzman@millersville.edu
Student Support Specialist Beth Manyara 717-871-5636 Beth.Manyara@millersville.edu

Lebanon County

Project Area 4 B
Pennsylvania Migrant Education
Millersville University
129 Van Buren St
Lebanon, PA  17046
Phone: (717) 675-7922

Position Name Phone Email
Team Leader Angelina Gonzalez 717-769-2064 Angelina.Gonzalez@millersville.edu
Secretary Tanisha Rodriguez 717-675-7922 Tanisha.Rodriguez@millersville.edu
Recruiter/Parent Coordinator Janice Rodriguez 717-675-7922 Janice.Rodriguez@millersville.edu
Student Support Specialist Ashley Irizarry 717-675-7922 Ashley.Irizarry@millersville.edu
Student Support Specialist Yarelen Melendez 717-675-7922 Yarelen.Melendez@millersville.edu

Berks County

Project Area 5
Berks County Field Office
Pennsylvania Migrant Education

ROCC
800 PENN ST
READING PA 19602-1108
Phone: (610) 370-8540
Fax: (610) 371-4541

 

Position Name Phone Email
Team Leader Lees Chevere 610-370-8540
ext 60101
Lees.Chevere@millersville.edu
Secretary Juana Campos 610-370-8540
ext 60108
Juana.Campos@millersville.edu
Recruiter Dorys R Pardo 610-370-8540
ext 60109
Dorys.Pardo@millersville.edu
Recruiter Juan Pablo Palomares 610-370-8540
ext 60106
Juan.Palomares@millersville.edu
Student Support Assistant Benjamin Daubenspeck 610-370-8540
ext 60129
Benjamin.Daubenspeck@millersville.edu
Student Support Assistant Dicauris Reyes 610-370-8540
ext 60100
Diacuris.Reyes@millersville.edu
Student Support Specialist Jacqueline Rodriguez 610-370-8540
ext 60104
Jacqueline.Rodriguez@millersville.edu
Student Support Specialist Luis Beltran 610-370-8540
ext 60107
Luis.Beltran@millersville.edu
Student Support Specialist Maria Castillo 610-370-8540
ext 60105
Maria.Castillo@millersville.edu
Student Support Specialist Marianela Mancebo 610-370-8540
ext 60103
mmancebo@millersville.edu
Student Support Specialist Nicole Tavarez 610-370-8540
ext 60221
Nicole.Tavarez@millersville.edu
Student Support Assistant Sebastian Luca 610-370-8540
ext 60121
Sebastian.Luca@millersville.edu
Student Support Specialist Tatiana Torres 610-370-8540
ext 60222
Tatiana.Torres@millersville.edu
Student Support Assistant Yasiris Alvarado 610-370-8540
ext 60102
Yasiris.Alvarado@millersville.edu
Revised: 01/22/2018