Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Frederick Foster-Clark

Dr. Frederick Foster-Clark

Professor and Department Chair

Contact Information

Frederick.Foster-clark@millersville.edu
Office: Byerly Hall 113A
Phone: (717) 872-3933

Office Hours

M: 9:30-11:00am
T: 9:30-11:00am
W: 2:00-3:30pm
R: 1:30-3:00pm
F: None
Comments: Other hours by appointment

View More

Dr. Elizabeth A. Thyrum

Dr. Elizabeth A. Thyrum

Associate Professor and Assistant Department Chair

Contact Information

Elizabeth.Thyrum@millersville.edu
Office: Byerly Hall 120
Phone: (717) 871-2289

Office Hours

M: 1:10-2:40pm
T: 8:55-9:25am
W: 10:00am-12:00pm
R: 12:20-12:50pm
Comments: Other hours by appointment

View More

Dr. Jason Baker

Dr. Jason Baker

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Jason.Baker@millersville.edu
Office: Byerly 211A

Office Hours

M: 1:00-2:00pm
T: 10:00-11:00am & 3:15-5:30pm
W: None
R: 10:00-11:00am
F: None
Sa: Other hours by appointment
Comments: Other hours by appointment

View More

Dr. Kelly M. Banna

Dr. Kelly M. Banna

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Kelly.Banna@millersville.edu
Office: Byerly Hall 206
Phone: 872-3925

Office Hours

M: 9:30-10:45am & 3:15-4:15pm
T: None
W: 9:30-11:30am
R: None
F: 1:15-2:15pm
Comments: Other hours by appointment

View More

Dr. Ruth Benns-Suter

Dr. Ruth Benns-Suter

Contact Information

Ruth.Benns-Suter@millersville.edu
Office: Byerly Hall 105
Phone: (717) 872-3098

Office Hours

Comments: Photo: Jeff Ruppenthal - Sunday News

View More

Dr. Andrew Bland

Dr. Andrew Bland

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Andrew.Bland@millersville.edu
Office: Byerly Hall 223A
Phone: (717) 871-4749

Office Hours

M: 10:00-11:00am
R: 2:30-5:00pm
F: 12:00-1:30pm
Comments: Other hours by appointment

View More

Dr. Shaun P. Cook

Dr. Shaun P. Cook

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Shaun.Cook@millersville.edu
Office: Byerly Hall 223B
Phone: (717) 872-3932

Office Hours

M: None
T: 2:15-4:00pm
W: 12:00-1:15pm
R: None
F: 1:00-3:00pm
Comments: Other hours by appointment

View More

Dr. Shawn P. Gallagher

Dr. Shawn P. Gallagher

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Shawn.Gallagher@millersville.edu
Office: Byerly Hall 210B
Phone: (717) 871-2354

Office Hours

M: 2:00-3:00pm
T: 9:00-11:00am
W: 1:00-3:00pm
R: None
F: None
Comments: www.millersville.edu/~sgallagh

View More

Dr. Nadine Garner

Dr. Nadine Garner

Associate Professor, Director of School Counseling

Contact Information

Nadine.Garner@millersville.edu
Office: Byerly Hall 211B
Phone: (717) 872-3097

Office Hours

M: 1:00-2:00pm
T: 8:30-10:00pm
W: 1:00-2:00pm
R: 8:30-10:00pm
F: None
Comments: Other hours by appointment

View More

Dr. Claudia J. Haferkamp

Dr. Claudia J. Haferkamp

Associate Professor and Director of Clinical Psychology

Contact Information

Claudia.Haferkamp@millersville.edu
Office: Byerly Hall 223C
Phone: (717) 872-3826

Office Hours

M: 11:00am-12:00pm
T: 3:45-4:45pm
W: 11:00am-12:00pm
R: 3:45-4:45pm
F: 11:00am-12:00pm
Comments: Other hours by appointment

View More

Ms. Keisha Johnson

Ms. Keisha Johnson

Department Secretary

Contact Information

Keisha.Johnson@millersville.edu
Office: Byerly Hall 145
Phone: (717) 872-3093

Office Hours

Comments: Please check the departmental listing outside of the Psychology Office (Byerly 145)

Dr. Mary M. Kelly

Dr. Mary M. Kelly

Professor

Contact Information

MaryMargaret.Kelly@millersville.edu
Office: Byerly Hall 226B
Phone: (717) 872-3477

Office Hours

M: 3:00-4:00pm
T: None
W: 12:00-1:00pm & 3:00-4:00pm
R: None
F: 12:00-1:00pm & 3:00-4:00pm
Comments: Other hours by appointment

View More

Dr. Amelia Lopez

Dr. Amelia Lopez

Assistant Professor, Director of School Psychology

Contact Information

Amelia.Lopez@millersville.edu
Office: Byerly Hall 215
Phone: (717) 872-3085

Office Hours

M: 1:00-3:00pm
T: 2:30-4:00pm
W: None
R: 2:30-4:00pm
F: None
Comments: Other hours by appointment

View More

Dr. Karena Rush

Dr. Karena Rush

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Karena.Rush@millersville.edu
Office: Byerly Hall 214C
Phone: (717) 871-2309

Office Hours

M: 9:30-10:00am & 2:00-2:30pm
T: 8:00-9:00pm (online)
W: 9:30-10:00am & 2:00-3:00pm
R: None
F: 2:00-3:00pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Comments: Other hours by appointment

Dr. Rita R. Smith-Wade-El

Dr. Rita R. Smith-Wade-El

Professor

Contact Information

Rita.Smithwade-el@millersville.edu
Office: Byerly Hall 117
Phone: (717) 872-3090

Office Hours

M: 1:00-3:00pm
T: 1:00-3:00pm & 4:30-5:30pm
W: By Appointment
R: 1:00-3:00pm & 4:30-5:30pm
F: None
Comments: Other hours by appointment

View More

Dr. Debra Vredenburg-Rudy

Dr. Debra Vredenburg-Rudy

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Debra.Vredenburg@millersville.edu
Office: Byerly Hall 214B
Phone: (717) 872-3086

Office Hours

M: 3:00-3:30pm
T: 8:30-9:00pm (Ware Center)
W: 12:00-2:00pm
R: 11:00am-1:00pm
F: None
Comments: Other hours by appointment

View More

Dr. Tae Woo

Dr. Tae Woo

Professor

Contact Information

Tae.Woo@millersville.edu
Office: Byerly Hall 226A
Phone: (717) 872-3088

Office Hours

Comments: Other hours by appointment

View More