Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Nimmrichter, Susanne

Nimmrichter, Susanne

Chair, Department of Foreign Languages & Associate Professor of German

Contact Information

Susanne.Nimmrichter@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 240
Phone: (717) 871-7153

Office Hours

M: 10:00 - 11:30 am
T: 10:45 am - noon
W: 10:00 - 11:30 am
F: 10:00 - 11:30 am
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Antolín, Marco

Antolín, Marco

Associate Professor of Spanish

Contact Information

Marco.Antolin@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 242
Phone: (717) 871-7150

Office Hours

M: 11:00 - 11:50 am
T: 10:45 - 11:35 am
W: 11:00 - 11:50 am
R: 10:45 - 11:35 am
F: 11:00 - 11:50 am
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Gaudry, Christine

Gaudry, Christine

Professor of French

Contact Information

Christine.Gaudry@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 249
Phone: (717) 871-7152

Office Hours

T: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
W: 1:00 - 4:00 pm
R: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Moine, André G.

Moine, André G.

Associate Professor of French

Contact Information

Andre.Moine@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 250
Phone: (717) 871-7151

Office Hours

M: 11:00 - 11:50 am
W: 11:00 - 11:50 am, 2:00 - 3:00 pm
F: 11:00 - 11:50 am
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Rivera-Hernández, Norma

Rivera-Hernández, Norma

Associate Professor of Spanish

Contact Information

Norma.Rivera-Hernandez@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall 248
Phone: (717) 871-7149

Office Hours

M: 9:50 - 10:50 am & 12:50 - 1:50 pm
W: 9:50 - 10:50 am & 12:50 - 1:50 pm
F: 9:50 - 10:50 am
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Valentín-Márquez, Dr. Wilfredo

Valentín-Márquez, Dr. Wilfredo

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Contact Information

Wilfredo.Valentin-Marquez@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall 243
Phone: (717) 871-7147

Office Hours

M: 1:00 - 1:50 pm & 3:00 - 3:50 pm
W: 1:00 - 1:50 pm & 3:00 - 3:50 pm
F: 1:00 - 1:50 pm
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Besse, Jennifer

Besse, Jennifer

Adjunct Instructor of Classics

Contact Information

Jennifer.Besse@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 252
Phone: (717) 871-4348

Office Hours

T: 9:00 - 10:30 am
R: 9:00 - 10:30 am
Comments: & by appointment

Rotunno, Naoko Toba

Rotunno, Naoko Toba

Adjunct Instructor of Japanese

Contact Information

naoko.rotunno@millersville.edu
Office: MU Downtown
Phone: (717) 871-7156

Office Hours

T: 3:30 -4:30 pm
R: 3:30 -4:30 pm
Comments: & by appointment

Saragosa, Julie

Saragosa, Julie

Adjunct Instructor of German

Contact Information

julie.saragosa@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 251
Phone: (717) 871-7156

Office Hours

M: 2:00 - 3:00 pm
W: 2:00 - 3:00 pm
F: 2:00 - 3:00 pm
Comments: and by appointment

Serrano-Martinez, Ana

Serrano-Martinez, Ana

Adjunct Instructor of Spanish

Contact Information

Ana.Serrano@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall 241
Phone: (717) 871-7146

Office Hours

M: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
W: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
F: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Comments: & by appointment

Steiner, Martha

Steiner, Martha

Department Secretary

Contact Information

Martha.Steiner@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall 239
Phone: (717) 871-7154

Office Hours

M: 9:00 AM - 12:45 PM
T: 10:00 AM - 1:45 PM
W: 9:00 AM - 12:45 PM
R: 10:00 AM - 1:45 PM
F: 9:00 AM - 12:45 PM

Professor Emeriti

Celica Milovanovic (1986 - 2009)

Leroy Hopkins (1998 - 2014)

Ana Börger-Greco (1989 - 2017)