Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Onek Adyanga

Dr. Onek Adyanga

Associate Professor of History

Contact Information

onek.adyanga@millersville.edu
Office: 321 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-7190

Office Hours

M: 4:00 to 5:00 pm
W: 4:00 to 5:00 pm
R: 3:00 to 5:00 pm
F: 4:00 to 5:00 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office Hours for Spring 2018.

View More

Dr. Robyn L. Davis

Dr. Robyn L. Davis

Associate Professor of History

Contact Information

Robyn.Davis@millersville.edu
Office: 323 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-7192

Office Hours

T: 7:30 to 8:00 am; 2:30 to 3:30 pm
W: 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm (Except first Wednesday of month 2:00 to 3:00 pm)
R: 2:30 to 4:00 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office Hours for Spring 2018.

Dr. Dennis Downey

Dr. Dennis Downey

Professor of History

Contact Information

Dennis.Downey@millersville.edu
Office: 317 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-7187

View More

Dr. Ronald Frankum

Dr. Ronald Frankum

Professor of History

Contact Information

Ronald.Frankum@millersville.edu
Office: 313 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-7172

View More

Dr. Tanya Kevorkian

Dr. Tanya Kevorkian

Associate Professor of History

Contact Information

Tanya.Kevorkian@millersville.edu
Office: 312 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-7188

Office Hours

M: 2:45 to 3:45 pm
T: 10:30 am to 12:00 pm; 2:45 to 3:15 pm
R: 10:30 am to 12:00 pm; 2:45 to 3:15 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office Hours for Spring 2018.

View More

Dr. Victoria Khiterer

Dr. Victoria Khiterer

Associate Professor of History

Contact Information

Victoria.Khiterer@millersville.edu
Office: 318 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-5525

View Website

Office Hours

T: 12:10 to 2:25 pm
W: 2:30 to 3:00 pm
R: 12:10 to 2:25 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office Hours for Spring 2018.

View More

Dr. Clarence Maxwell

Dr. Clarence Maxwell

Assistant Professor of History

Contact Information

Clarence.Maxwell@millersville.edu
Office: 322 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-7191

Office Hours

T: 1:25 to 2:25 pm; 5:30 to 6:30 pm
W: 4:00 to 6:00 pm
R: 1:25 to 2:25 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office Hours for Spring 2018.

View More

Dr. John M. McLarnon, III

Dr. John M. McLarnon, III

Associate Professor of History, (CHAIR)

Contact Information

John.McLarnon@millersville.edu
Office: 316 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-7193

Office Hours

T: 12:30 to 2:30 pm
W: 5:00 to 6:00 pm at WARE Center
R: 12:30 to 2:30 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office Hours for Spring 2018.

View More

Dr. Jeff Prushankin

Dr. Jeff Prushankin

Visiting Assistant Professor of History

Contact Information

Jeffery.Prushankin@millersville.edu
Office: 320 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-5430

View Website

View More

Dr. Erin J. Shelor

Dr. Erin J. Shelor

Associate Professor of History

Contact Information

Erin.Shelor@millersville.edu
Office: 314 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-7173

Office Hours

M: 11:00 am to 12:00 pm; 2:00 to 3:00 pm
W: 11:00 am to 12:00 pm; 2:00 to 3:00 pm
F: 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office Hours for Spring 2018.

View More

Dr. Mary E. Sommar

Dr. Mary E. Sommar

Assistant Professor of History

Contact Information

Mary.Sommar@millersville.edu
Office: 324 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-7214

Office Hours

M: 1:30 to 2:00 pm; 3:00 to 4:00 pm
W: 1:30 to 2:00 pm; 3:00 to 4:00 pm
R: 2:00 to 4:00 pm
Comments: Or as posted & also by appointment. Office Hours for Spring 2018.

View More

Dr. Tracey Weis

Dr. Tracey Weis

Associate Professor of History

Contact Information

Tracey.Weis@millersville.edu
Office: 319 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-7189

View Website

Office Hours

T: 9:30 to 11:15 am
W: 4:30 to 6:00 pm
R: 9:30 to 11:15 am
Comments: & by appointment. Office Hours for Spring 2018.

View More

Ms. Monica D. Spiese

Ms. Monica D. Spiese

Instructor of History

Contact Information

Monica.Spiese@millersville.edu
Office: 315 McComsey Hall
Phone: (717) 871-2363

Office Hours

Comments: Office Hours for Spring 2018 by appointment.

Ms. Maggie Eichler

Ms. Maggie Eichler

Department Secretary

Contact Information

Maggie.Eichler@millersville.edu
Office: 311 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-7212

Professor Emeriti

  • Ronald M. Benson (1966-1997)
  • Frank Bremer (1977-2011)
  • Linda L. Clark-Newman (1970-2003)
  • Jack R. Fischel (1965-2003)
  • Abram J. Foster (1952-1979)
  • James A. Jolly (1966-1998)
  • William W. Kenawell (1966-1981)
  • Reynold S. Koppel (1966-1994)
  • John B. Osborne (1970-2003)
  • Saulius Suziedelis (-2008)
  • Edward A. Tuleya (1969-1981)
  • Thomas C. Tirado (1965 - 2000)