Faculty

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Joyous Bethel

Dr. Joyous Bethel

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Joyous.Bethel@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 321
Phone: 717.871.5927
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

T: 12:30-2:30
W: 12:00-1:00
R: 12:30-2:30
Comments: other times by appointment

View More

John A. Conahan, PhD, LCSW, ACSW, CAC

John A. Conahan, PhD, LCSW, ACSW, CAC

Social Work Department

Contact Information

conahan@kutztown.edu
Office: Old Main 27, Kutztown University
Phone: 610-683-1560
Fax: 610-683-4383

View More

Dr. Marc Felizzi

Dr. Marc Felizzi

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Marc.Felizzi@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 312
Phone: 717.871-7161
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 1:30-2:30
T: 2:00-5:00
W: 1:30-2:30
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Leonora Foels

Dr. Leonora Foels

Associate Professor and Online Degree Coordinator

Contact Information

Leonora.Foels@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 315
Phone: 717.871.4732
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 1:00-4:00
T: 8:00-9:00
R: 5:00-6:00 Ware
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Janice A. Gasker, DSW, LCSW, ACSW

Janice A. Gasker, DSW, LCSW, ACSW

Professor - BSW Program Director

Contact Information

gasker@kutztown.edu
Office: Old Main 326, Kutztown University
Phone: 610-683-4291
Fax: 610-683-4383

View More

Dr. Heather L. Girvin

Dr. Heather L. Girvin

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Heather.Girvin@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 317
Phone: 717.871.7181
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 2:00-4:00
T: 12:00-1:00
R: 12:00-1:00
F: 10:00-11:00
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Laura Brierton Granruth

Dr. Laura Brierton Granruth

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Laura.Granruth@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 311
Phone: 717.871-5956
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

T: 4:30-5:30
W: 2:00-5:00
R: 9:00-10:00
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Edward P. Hanna, DSW, LCSW

Edward P. Hanna, DSW, LCSW

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

ehanna@kutztown.edu
Office: Old Main 340, Kutztown University
Phone: 484-646-4271
Fax: 610-683-4383

View More

Dr. David Johnson

Dr. David Johnson

Associate Professor

Contact Information

David.Johnson@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 319
Phone: 717.871.5893
Fax: 717.871-7941

Office Hours

T: 8:45-10:45
R: 8:45-10:45
F: 8:00-9:00 Ware Center
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Yoon Mi Kim, Ph.D.

Yoon Mi Kim, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

yokim@kutztown.edu
Office: Old Main 329, Kutztown University
Phone: 484-646-5826
Fax: 610-683-4383

View More

Sharon C. Lyter, PhD, LCSW

Sharon C. Lyter, PhD, LCSW

Professor

Contact Information

yter@kutztown.edu
Office: Old Main 328, Kutztown University
Phone: 610-683-4932
Fax: 610-683-4383

View More

Dr. Curtis Proctor

Dr. Curtis Proctor

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

curtis.proctor@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 305
Phone: 717-871-5746
Fax: 717-871-7941

Office Hours

M: 1:30-2:30
W: 3:00-5:00
R: 3:00-5:00
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Alex Redcay

Dr. Alex Redcay

Assistant Professor and MSW Coordinator

Contact Information

Alexandra.Redcay@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 316
Phone: 717-871-4373
Fax: 717.871-7941

Office Hours

M: 4:00-7:00
T: 10:00-11:00
W: 10:00-11:00
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Karen Rice

Dr. Karen Rice

Associate Professor/Chair/DSW Co-Director

Contact Information

Karen.Rice@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 307
Phone: 717.871.5297
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 1:00-3:00
T: 10:30-11:30
R: 10:00-12:00
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Yasoda Sharma, Ph.D.

Yasoda Sharma, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

sharma@kutztown.edu
Office: Old Main 331, Kutztown University
Phone: 484-646-4328
Fax: 610-683-4383

View More

Stephen Stoeffler, MSW, PhD

Stephen Stoeffler, MSW, PhD

Social Work Department

Contact Information

stoeffler@kutztown.edu
Office: Old Main 334, Kutztown University
Phone: 610-683-4361
Fax: 610-683-4383

View More

John G. Vafeas, DSW, LSW

John G. Vafeas, DSW, LSW

Department Chair

Contact Information

vafeas@kutztown.edu
Office: Old Main 324, Kutztown University
Phone: 610-683-4239
Fax: 610-683-4383

View More

Barth K. Yeboah, DSW

Barth K. Yeboah, DSW

Professor

Contact Information

yeboah@kutztown.edu
Office: Old Main 332, Kutztown University
Phone: 610-683-4292
Fax: 610-683-4383

View More

FangHsun Wei, Ph.D.

FangHsun Wei, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

wei@kutztown.edu
Office: Old Main 338, Kutztown University
Phone: 610-683-4935
Fax: 610-683-4383

View More

Dr. Kathleen M. Walsh

Dr. Kathleen M. Walsh

Associate Professor & BSW Coordinator

Contact Information

Kathleen.Walsh@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 313
Phone: 717.871.4896
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 1:30-3:30
T: 1:30-3:00
R: 1:30-3:00
Comments: Other times by appointment Appt signup: www.signupgenius.com/go/30E0848A8AE29A20-drwalsh

View More

Mary Rita Weller, Ph.D., LSW

Mary Rita Weller, Ph.D., LSW

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

weller@kutztown.edu
Office: Old Main 330 Kutztown University
Phone: 484-646-4270
Fax: 610-683-4383

View More