Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Edward Rajaseelan

Dr. Edward Rajaseelan

Inorganic Chemistry, Professor, Department Chair

Contact Information

Edward.Rajaseelan@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 213
Phone: (717) 871-7395

Office Hours

M: 11-11:50 am
T: 8-9:15 am
W: 11-11:50 am
R: 8-9:15 am
Comments: Office Hours for Fall 2017 Only

View More

Dr. Daniel R. Albert

Dr. Daniel R. Albert

Physical Chemistry, Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Daniel.Albert@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 214
Phone: (717) 871-7391

Office Hours

M: 2:30-4 pm
T: 2:30-4 pm
R: 2:30-4 pm
F: 12-1 pm
Comments: Office Hours for Fall 2017 Only

View More

Dr. Kathryn R. Allen

Dr. Kathryn R. Allen

Organic / Polymer Chemistry, Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Kathryn.Allen@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 317
Phone: (717) 871-7419

View Website

Office Hours

W: 9-11 am
R: 1-2 pm
F: 9-11 am
Comments: Office Hours for Fall 2017 Only

View More

Dr. Steven M. Bonser

Dr. Steven M. Bonser

Organic Chemistry, Associate Professor

Contact Information

Steven.Bonser@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 323
Phone: (717) 871-7415

Office Hours

W: 3-5 pm
R: 10-12 pm
F: 11-12 pm
Comments: Office Hours for Fall 2017 Only

View More

Dr. Michael S. Elioff

Dr. Michael S. Elioff

Physical Chemistry, Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Michael.Elioff@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 320
Phone: (717) 871-7417

Office Hours

M: 8-9 am
T: 10:40-12:40 pm
R: 10:40-12:40 pm
Comments: Office Hours for Fall 2017 Only

View More

Dr. Steven M. Kennedy

Dr. Steven M. Kennedy

Organic Chemistry, Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Steven.Kennedy@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 318
Phone: (717) 871-7418

View Website

Office Hours

T: 1-3 pm
W: 2-3 pm
F: 1:30-3:30 pm
Comments: Office Hours for Fall 2017 Only

View More

Dr. Jeremiah K. N. Mbindyo

Dr. Jeremiah K. N. Mbindyo

Analytical / Environmental, Professor

Contact Information

Jeremiah.Mbindyo@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 321
Phone: (717) 871-7416

Office Hours

M: 10-11:50 am
T: 11-12:50 pm
W: 10-11:50 am
Comments: Office Hours for Fall 2017 Only

View More

Dr. Aimee L. Miller

Dr. Aimee L. Miller

Biochemistry, Associate Professor

Contact Information

Aimee.Miller@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 325
Phone: (717) 871-7414

Office Hours

M: 11-1 pm
T: 9:30-10:30 am
R: 9:30-11:30 am
Comments: Office Hours for Fall 2017 Only

View More

Dr. Lyman H. Rickard

Dr. Lyman H. Rickard

Analytical Chemistry, Professor

Contact Information

Lyman.Rickard@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 215
Phone: (717) 871-7412

Office Hours

M: 9:30-10:30 am
W: 9:30-10:30 am
R: 10-12 pm
F: 9:30-10:30 am
Comments: Office Hours for Fall 2017 Only

View More

Dr. Maria V. Schiza

Dr. Maria V. Schiza

Analytical Chemistry, Associate Professor

Contact Information

Maria.Schiza@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 219
Phone: (717) 871-7437

Office Hours

M: 10-12 pm
W: 10-12 pm
F: 10-11 am
Comments: Office Hours for Fall 2017 Only

View More

Prof. Jack Sipe

Prof. Jack Sipe

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Jack.Sipe@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 220
Phone: (717) 871-7438

Office Hours

R: 8:30-9:30 am
F: 8:30-9:30 am
Comments: Office Hours for Fall 2017 Only

View More

Ms. Deanna M. Brown

Ms. Deanna M. Brown

Secretary

Contact Information

Deanna.Brown@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 234
Phone: (717) 871-4297
Fax: (717) 871-2483

Mr. Stephen W. Peurifoy

Mr. Stephen W. Peurifoy

Safety/Laboratory Technician

Contact Information

Stephen.Peurifoy@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 330B
Phone: (717) 871-7413

Emerita / Emeritus & Retired Faculty

Dr. Robert Wismer

Dr. Robert K. Wismer

Dr. Wismer retired from his position as Professor of Chemistry in 2015.
He was a member of the department from 1976 until 2015 and served as Faculty Senator for 17 years.

Email: Robert.Wismer@millersville.edu

Dr. Sandra Turchi

Dr. Sandra L. Turchi

Dr. Turchi retired from her position as Professor of Biochemistry and Department Chair in 2014.
She was a member of the department from 1983 until 2014 and served as Department Chair for 21 years.

Email: slturchi@aol.com

Dr. Patricia Hill

Dr. Patricia S. Hill

Dr. Hill retired from her position as Professor of Organic Chemistry in 2013.
She was a member of the department from 1986 until 2013.

Email: Patricia.Hill@millersville.edu