Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Delray Schultz

Dr. Delray Schultz

Statistics, Applied Statistics, Biostatistics, Professor and Chairperson

Contact Information

dschultz@millersville.edu
Office: Wickersham 208-A
Phone: (717) 872-3535

Dr. Janet A. White

Dr. Janet A. White

Mathematics Education, Technology, Secondary Methods, Professor and Assistant Chairperson

Contact Information

Janet.White@Millersville.edu
Office: Wickersham 208-B
Phone: (717) 872-3957

Dr. Dorothee J. Blum

Dr. Dorothee J. Blum

Discrete Mathematics, Graph Theory, Combinatorics, Associate Professor

Contact Information

Dorothee.Blum@millersville.edu
Office: Wickersham 207-A
Phone: (717) 872-3951

View More

Dr. J. Robert Buchanan

Dr. J. Robert Buchanan

Differential Equations, Mathematical Finance, Professor

Contact Information

Robert.Buchanan@millersville.edu
Office: Wickersham 217-1
Phone: (717) 872-3659

View Website

Dr. Antonia E. Cardwell

Dr. Antonia E. Cardwell

Functional Analysis, Operator Theory, Associate Professor

Contact Information

Antonia.Cardwell@millersville.edu
Office: Wickersham 206-B
Phone: (717) 872-3479

View Website

Dr. Ximena Catepillán

Dr. Ximena Catepillán

Analysis, Operator Theory, Professor

Contact Information

Ximena.Catepillan@millersville.edu
Office: Wickersham 211-C
Phone: (717) 872-3993

View Website

Dr. James Fenwick

Dr. James Fenwick

Statistics, Applied Statistics, Professor

Contact Information

jfenwick@millersville.edu
Office: Wickersham 109-B
Phone: (717) 872-3952

Dr. Zhigang Han

Dr. Zhigang Han

Geometry, Topology, Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Zhigang.Han@millersville.edu
Office: Wickersham 216
Phone: (717) 872-3107

View Website

Dr. Noel Heitmann

Dr. Noel Heitmann

Numerical Analysis, Scientific Computing, Computational Fluid Dynamics, Associate Professor

Contact Information

Noel.Heitmann@Millersville.edu
Office: Wickersham 214-B
Phone: (717) 872-3104

Dr. Bruce Ikenaga

Dr. Bruce Ikenaga

Group Cohomology and Homological Algebra, Associate Professor

Contact Information

Bruce.Ikenaga@millersville.edu
Office: Wickersham 105-B
Phone: (717) 872-3533

View Website

Dr. Erin Moss

Dr. Erin Moss

Mathematics Education, Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Erin.Moss@millersville.edu
Office: Wickersham 214-C
Phone: (717) 871-5903

Dr. Kevin Robinson

Dr. Kevin Robinson

Statistics, Statistical Education, Applied and Industrial Statistics, Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Kevin.Robinson@millersville.edu
Office: Wickersham 105-C
Phone: (717) 872-3840

View Website

Dr. Zhoude Shao

Dr. Zhoude Shao

Nonlinear Dynamical Systems, Professor

Contact Information

Zhoude.Shao@Millersville.edu
Office: Wickersham 211-B
Phone: (717) 872-3109

Dr. Lewis H. Shoemaker

Dr. Lewis H. Shoemaker

Statistics, Applied Statistics, Nonparametrics, Robustness, Professor

Contact Information

lshoemaker@Millersville.edu
Office: Wickersham 207-B
Phone: (717) 872-3850

View Website

Dr. Robert T. Smith

Dr. Robert T. Smith

Applied Mathematics, Differential Equations, Numerical Analysis, Professor, Dean of the School of Science and Mathematics

Contact Information

rsmith@millersville.edu
Office: Office of the Dean of the School of Science & Mathematics, 206 Caputo Hall
Phone: (717) 872-3407
Fax: (717) 872-3985

Dr. Cynthia Taylor

Dr. Cynthia Taylor

Mathematics Education, Mathematics Teacher Educators, Prospective Teacher Education, Teacher Knowledge, Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Cynthia.Taylor@millersville.edu
Office: Wickersham 102
Phone: (717) 871-2417

View Website

Dr. Ronald Umble

Dr. Ronald Umble

Algebraic Topology, Rational Homotopy Theory, Professor

Contact Information

Ron.Umble@Millersville.edu
Office: Wickersham 203
Phone: (717) 872-3708

View Website

Dr. Tyrone Washington

Dr. Tyrone Washington

Mathematics Education, Preservice and Prospective Teacher Education, Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Tyrone.Washington@millersville.edu
Office: Wickersham 214-A
Phone: (717) 872-3950

Dr. Michael Wismer

Dr. Michael Wismer

Mathematics Education (Curriculum & Instruction, Middle School Mathematics), Assistant Professor

Contact Information

michael.wismer@millersville.edu
Office: Wickersham 109-C
Phone: (717) 872-3105

Dr. Mingquan Zhan

Dr. Mingquan Zhan

Graph Theory and Combinatorics, Associate Professor

Contact Information

Mingquan.Zhan@Millersville.edu
Office: Wickersham 206-C
Phone: (717) 872-3139

View Website

Ms. Patricia Brislin

Ms. Patricia Brislin

Secondary Mathematics Education, Regular Part-Time Faculty

Contact Information

Pat.Brislin@millersville.edu
Office: Wickersham 202
Phone: (717) 871-2087

Mrs. Diana Garber

Mrs. Diana Garber

Developmental Mathematics, Regular Part-Time Instructor

Contact Information

Diana.Garber@millersville.edu
Office: Wickersham 109A
Phone: (717) 871-5267

Ms. Kathy Cody

Ms. Kathy Cody

Department Secretary

Contact Information

Kathy.Cody@millersville.edu
Office: Wickersham 208
Phone: (717) 872-3531

Barb Simonton

Barb Simonton

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

Barbara.Simonton@millersville.edu
Office: Wickersham 207-C
Phone: (717) 872-3009