Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Ned Dixon

Dr. Ned Dixon

Assistant Professor, Part-Time Faculty

Contact Information

Ned.Dixon@millersville.edu
Office: Science and Technology Building #230
Phone: (717) 871-7442

Office Hours

T: 3 - 4 pm
R: 8:30 - 9:30 am

View More

Dr. Natalia Dushkina

Dr. Natalia Dushkina

Professor of Physics. Joined staff in 2004.

Contact Information

natalia.dushkina@millersville.edu
Office: Science and Technology Building #237
Phone: (717) 871-7445

View Website

Office Hours

M: 3 - 4 pm
T: 3 - 4 pm
W: 3 - 4 pm
R: 12:30 - 2:30 pm

View More

Dr. Tariq H. Gilani

Dr. Tariq H. Gilani

Associate Professor of Physics. Joined staff in 2002.

Contact Information

Tariq.Gilani@millersville.edu
Office: Science and Technology Building #236
Phone: (717) 871-7449

View Website

Office Hours

M: 10 am - 12 pm
T: 9 - 9:30 am
W: 2 - 4 pm
R: 9 - 9:30 am

View More

Dr. Mehmet I. Goksu

Dr. Mehmet I. Goksu

Associate Professor of Physics. Joined staff in 2007.

Contact Information

Mehmet.Goksu@millersville.edu
Office: Science and Technology Building #241
Phone: (717) 871-7448

View Website

Office Hours

M: 10 - 11 am
W: 10 - 11 am, 3 - 4 pm
R: 10:30 - 11 am, 2 - 2:30 pm
F: 10 - 11 am

View More

Dr. Sean P. Hendrick

Dr. Sean P. Hendrick

Assistant Professor of Physics. Joined staff in 2005.

Contact Information

Sean.Hendrick@millersville.edu
Office: Science and Technology Building #239
Phone: (717) 871-7446

View Website

Office Hours

M: 11 am - 12:30 pm
W: 11 am - 12:30 pm, 2-3 pm
F: 11 am - 12:30 pm
Comments: Or by appointment

View More

Dr. Xin Li

Dr. Xin Li

Assistant Professor of Physics. Joined staff in 2012.

Contact Information

Xin.Li@millersville.edu
Office: Science and Technology Building #242
Phone: (717) 871-7447

Office Hours

M: 9 -10 am, 12 - 12:30 pm
T: 3 - 4 pm
W: 9 -10 am, 12 - 12:30 pm
F: 9 -10 am, 12 - 12:30 pm

View More

Dr. Michael J. Nolan

Dr. Michael J. Nolan

Chairperson and Professor of Physics. Joined staff in 1984.

Contact Information

Michael.Nolan@millersville.edu
Office: Science and Technology Building #231
Phone: (717) 871-7443

View Website

Office Hours

M: 9 - 11 am
T: 10 - 11 am
W: 10 - 11 am, 3 - 4 pm

View More

Dr. Zenaida E. S. Uy

Dr. Zenaida E. S. Uy

Professor of Physics. Joined staff in 1981.

Contact Information

Zenaida.Uy@millersville.edu
Office: Science and Technology Building #244
Phone: (717) 871-7450

Office Hours

M: 4 - 5 pm
T: 8 - 9 am, 4 - 5 pm
W: 1:30 - 2:30 pm
F: 1:30 - 2:30 pm

View More

Ms. Allison Ortiz

Ms. Allison Ortiz

Secretary, Physics & Chemistry Departments

Contact Information

Allison.Ortiz@millersville.edu
Office: Science and Technology Building #234
Phone: (717) 871-4297

Mr. Shawn Reinfried

Mr. Shawn Reinfried

Physics Lab Technician

Contact Information

Shawn.Reinfried@millersville.edu
Office: Roddy Hall #252
Phone: (717) 871-4301

Dr. Patrick J. Cooney

Dr. Patrick J. Cooney

Emeritus Professor of Physics. Joined staff in 1980, retired in 2007.

Contact Information

Patrick.Cooney@millersville.edu
Office: Science and Technology Building #234
Phone: (717) 871-4297

View Website

View More

Dr. John W. Dooley

Dr. John W. Dooley

Professor of Physics. Joined staff in 1975. Retired in 2011

Contact Information

jwdooley@aol.com
Office: Science and Technology Building #234
Phone: (717) 871-4297

View Website

View More

Mrs Jennifer Fisher

Mrs Jennifer Fisher

Secretary, Retired in 2011

View More

Dr. Joseph W. Grosh, Jr.

Dr. Joseph W. Grosh, Jr.

Emeritus Professor of Physics. Joined staff in 1969, retired in 2002.

Contact Information

jwgrosh@hotmail.com
Office: Science and Technology Building #234
Phone: (717) 872-3411

View More

Dr. Conrad R. Miziumski

Dr. Conrad R. Miziumski

Emeritus Professor of Physics. Joined staff in 1973, retired in 2004.

Contact Information

mizi@mailaps.org
Office: Science and Technology Building #234
Phone: (717) 871-4297

View More

Dr. Clifton W. Price

Dr. Clifton W. Price

Emeritus Professor of Physics. Joined staff in 1971, retired in 2005.

Contact Information

billprice@comcast.net
Office: Science and Technology Building #234
Phone: (717) 871-4297

View More