Staff

Staff Contact Information

Debra L. Ordway

Debra L. Ordway

Controller

Contact Information

Debee.Ordway@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-4088

Johanne Shutter

Johanne Shutter

Senior Accountant

Contact Information

Johanne.Shutter@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-4089

Theresa DiPaula

Theresa DiPaula

Financial Accountant

Contact Information

Theresa.DiPaula@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-4095

Lindsay Scarlett

Lindsay Scarlett

Financial Accountant

Contact Information

Lindsay.Scarlett@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-4096

Renea Wilke-Rivera

Renea Wilke-Rivera

Accounts Payable

Contact Information

Renea.Wilke-Rivera@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-4097

Anne Stehman

Anne Stehman

Fiscal Technician

Contact Information

Anne.stehman@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-4093

Lucy Santana

Lucy Santana

Fiscal Technician

Contact Information

Lucy.santana@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-4094