Staff

Staff Contact Information

Debra L. Ordway

Debra L. Ordway

Controller

Contact Information

Debee.Ordway@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 872-3480

Johanne Shutter

Johanne Shutter

Senior Accountant

Contact Information

Johanne.Shutter@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 872-3878

Theresa DiPaula

Theresa DiPaula

Financial Accountant

Contact Information

Theresa.DiPaula@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 872-3731

Tammy Aument-Martin

Tammy Aument-Martin

Financial Accountant

Contact Information

Tammy.Aument-Martin@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 872-3636

Joan Eby

Joan Eby

Accounts Payable

Contact Information

Joan. Eby@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 872-3013

Anne Stehman

Anne Stehman

Fiscal Technician

Contact Information

Anne.stehman@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 872-3900

Lucy Santana

Lucy Santana

Fiscal Technician

Contact Information

Lucy.santana@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 872-3377