Staff

Staff Contact Information

Debra L. Ordway

Debra L. Ordway

Controller

Contact Information

Debee.Ordway@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-4088

Johanne Shutter

Johanne Shutter

Senior Accountant

Contact Information

Johanne.Shutter@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-4089

Neelima Ayilavarapu

Neelima Ayilavarapu

Financial Accountant

Contact Information

Neelima.Ayilavarapu@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-4095

Vacant

Vacant

Financial Accountant

Contact Information

Phone: (717) 871-4096

Renea Wike-Rivera

Renea Wike-Rivera

Accounts Payable

Contact Information

Renea.Wike-Rivera@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-4097

Anne Stehman

Anne Stehman

Fiscal Technician

Contact Information

Anne.stehman@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-4093

Lucy Santana

Lucy Santana

Fiscal Technician

Contact Information

Lucy.santana@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-4094