Staff

Advancement Staff

Office of the Vice President for Advancement

Breaux, Dr. Aminta H
Vice President for Advancement
717-871-7500, aminta.breaux@millersville.edu

DiGuiseppe, Mr. Steven A.
Assistant Vice President for Advancement and Director of External Relations
717-871-7500, steven.diguiseppe@millersville.edu

McMurry, Ms. Alice R.
Associate Vice President for Advancement
717-871-7520, alice.mcmurry@millersville.edu

Wiley, Ms. Kathleen B.
Executive Secretary
717-871-7500, kathy.wiley@millersville.edu


Alumni Engagement

Denise, Berg
Director
717-871-7551, denise.berg@millersville.edu

Mahoney, Mrs. Lorie M.
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
717-871-7551, lorie.mahoney@millersville.edu

Morris, Ms. Heather
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
717-871-7551: heather.morris@millersville.edu

Position Vacant
Administrative Assistant


Development

Dinges, Ms. Meghan
Director of Information Services
717-871-5812, meghan.dinges@millersville.edu

Freedland, Mr. Gregory
Corporate Gift Officer
717-871-5874, gregory.freedland@millersville.edu

Koehn, Ms. R. Janette
Fiscal Technician
717-871-7782, janette.koehn@millersville.edu

MacAdam, Ms. Martha P.
Senior Major Gift Officer
717-871-7520, martha.macadam@millersville.edu

Patterson, Ms. Nora L.
Associate Research
717-871-5811, nora.patterson@millersville.edu

Position Vacant
Data Quality and Reporting Specialist

Position Vacant
Major Gift Officer

Weidman, Ms. Denise M.
Administrative Assistant
717-871-7520, denise.weidman@millersville.edu



Scheduling and Event Management

Yednock, Richard A. II
Executive Director
717-871-7588, richard.yednock@millersville.edu

Reichler, Ms. Carol E.
Director of Events
717-871-5824, carol.reichler@millersville.edu

Viera, Ms. Donna L.
Administrative Assistant
717-871-5934, donna.viera@millersville.edu


** All staff listed above are housed in the Duncan Alumni House.

University Advancement Staff Org Chart