Staff

Advancement Staff

Office of the Vice President for Advancement

Breaux, Dr. Aminta H
Vice President for Advancement
717-872-3775, aminta.breaux@millersville.edu

DiGuiseppe, Mr. Steven A.
Assistant Vice President
717-872-3775, steven.diguiseppe@millersville.edu

Wiley, Ms. Kathleen B.
Executive Secretary
717-872-3775, kathy.wiley@millersville.edu


Advancement Information Services

Lehr, Ms. Lucie M.
Coordinator of Data Integrity
717-871-5812, lucie.lehr@millersville.edu

Hoffman, Mr. Derek M.
Director
717-872-3820, derek.hoffman@millersville.edu

Patterson, Ms. Nora L.
Associate Research
717-871-5811, nora.patterson@millersville.edu


Alumni Services

Mahoney, Mrs. Lorie M.
Assistant Director of Reunion Planning & Giving
717-872-3352, lorie.mahoney@millersville.edu

Position Vacant
Director
717-872-3352

Morris, Ms. Heather
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
717-872-3352: heather.morris@millersville.edu


Development

Freedland, Mr. Gregory
Director of Corporate Relations
717-871-5874, gregory.freedland@millersville.edu

Koehn, Ms. R. Janette
Fiscal Technician
717-872-3863, janette.koehn@millersville.edu

MacAdam, Ms. Martha P.
Director
717-872-3820, martha.macadam@millersville.edu

McMurry, Ms. Alice R.
Interim Assistant Vice President for Development
717-872-3820, alice.mcmurry@millersville.edu

Weidman, Ms. Denise M.
Administrative Assistant
717-872-3820, denise.weidman@millersville.edu


Special Events

Reichler, Ms. Carol E.
Director
717-871-5824, carol.reichler@millersville.edu

Viera, Ms. Donna L.
Administrative Assistant
717-871-5934, donna.viera@millersville.edu


** All staff listed above is housed in the Duncan Alumni House.

University Advancement Staff Org Chart