Staff

University Advancement Staff

Office of the Vice President for University Advancement

Eckert, Mr. Gerald C.
Vice President for University Advancement
717-872-3775, jerry.eckert@millersville.edu

DiGuiseppe, Mr. Steven A.
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Administration and Community Relations
717-872-3775, steven.diguiseppe@millersville.edu

Wiley, Ms. Kathleen B.
Executive Secretary
717-872-3775, Kathy.wiley@millersville.edu


Mahoney, Mrs. Lorie M.
Assistant Director of Reunion Planning & Giving,
717-872-3352, lorie.mahoney@millersville.edu

Saraka, Mr. Michael P.
Director
717-872-3352, Michael.saraka@millersville.edu

Administrative Assistant,
717-872-3352: Position Vacant


Development

Baldwin, Ms. Lucie M.
Coordinator of Data Integrity
717-871-5812, lucie.baldwin@millersville.edu

Hoffman, Mr. Derek M.
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
717-872-3820, derek.hoffman@millersville.edu

Koehn, Ms. R. Janette
Fiscal Technician
717-872-3863, janette.koehn@millersville.edu

MacAdam, Ms. Martha P.
Director
717-872-3820, martha.macadam@millersville.edu

McMurry, Ms. Alice R.
Assistant Director/Major Gifts
717-872-3820, alice.mcmurry@millersville.edu

Patterson, Ms. Nora L.
Research Associate
717-871-5811, nora.patterson@millersville.edu

Schodowski, Mr. Francis G.
Director of Planned Giving
717-872-3820, francis.schodowski@millersville.edu

Weidman, Ms. Denise M.
Administrative Assistant
717-872-3820, denise.weidman@millersville.edu

Assistant Vice President for Alumni and Development
Position Vacant


Special Events

Reichler, Ms. Carol E.
Director
717-871-5824, carol.reichler@millersville.edu

Viera, Ms. Donna L.
Administrative Assistant
717-871-5934, donna.viera@millersville.edu


University Communications and Marketing

Coulson, Ms. Pat
Communications Specialist
717-871-5826, pat.coulson@millersville.edu

Freedland, Mr. Gregory E.
Interim Marketing Director/ Director of Corporate Relations
717-872-3586, gregory.freedland@millersville.edu

Herr, Ms. Kelly L.
Digital Media Specialist
717-871-5833, kelly.herr@millersville.edu

Hulsey, Mr. Ethan P.**
Sports Information Director
717-872-3100, ethan.hulsey@millersville.edu

Kacskos, Ms. Janet E.
Director of Communications
717-872-3723, janet.kacskos@millersville.edu

Lindsey, Mr. John B.
Director of Web & Creative Services
717-871-5807, john.lindsey@millersville.edu

Lockley, Cheryl
Graphic Designer
717-871-5830, cheryl.lockley@millersville.edu

Miller, Ms. Deborah E.
Administrative Assistant
717-872-3586, deborah.miller@millersville.edu


** All staff listed above is housed in the Duncan Alumni House, except for the Director of Sports Information whose office is in Jefferson Hall.

University Advancement Staff Org Chart