Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Barry G. David

Dr. Barry G. David

Contact Information

Barry.David@millersville.edu
Office: 212, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717/872-3327
Fax: 717/872-3318

Office Hours

Comments: Summer hours are by appointment only.

Dr. Sharon A. Brusic

Dr. Sharon A. Brusic

Technology & Engineering Education Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Sharon.Brusic@millersville.edu
Office: 202-F, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717/871-5548
Fax: 717/872-3318

Office Hours

Comments: Summer hours are by appointment only.

Dr. Mark R. Snyder

Dr. Mark R. Snyder

Applied Engineering & Technology Management Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Mark.Snyder@millersville.edu
Office: 202-D, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717/871-5547
Fax: 717/872-3318

Office Hours

Comments: Summer hours are by appointment only.

Dr. Paul G. Specht

Dr. Paul G. Specht

Occupational Safety & Environmental Health Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Paul.Specht@millersville.edu
Office: 202-E, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717/872-3981
Fax: 717/872-3318

Office Hours

Comments: Summer hours are by appointment only.

Dr. Scott A. Warner

Dr. Scott A. Warner

Graduate Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Scott.Warner@millersville.edu
Office: 202-G, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717/872-3365
Fax: 717/872-3318

Office Hours

Comments: Summer hours are by appointment only.

Mrs. Donna Hernandez

Mrs. Donna Hernandez

Department Secretary

Contact Information

Donna.Hernandez@millersville.edu
Office: 202-A, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717/872-3316
Fax: 717/872-3318

Office Hours

M: 7:30am - 4:00pm
T: 7:30am - 4:00pm
W: 7:30am - 4:00pm
R: 7:30am - 4:00pm
F: 7:30am - 4:00pm

Jim Deisley

Jim Deisley

Laboratory Technician

Contact Information

jdeisley@millersville.edu
Office: 310-A, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717/872-3329
Fax: 717/872-3318

Office Hours

M: 7:30am - 4:00pm
T: 7:30am - 4:00pm
W: 7:30am - 4:00pm
R: 7:30am - 4:00pm
F: 7:30am - 4:00pm

Bill Horst

Bill Horst

Laboratory Technician

Contact Information

bhorst@millersville.edu
Office: 310-b, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717/872-3094
Fax: 717/872-3318

Office Hours

M: 7:00am - 3:30pm
T: 7:00am - 3:30pm
W: 7:00am - 3:30pm
R: 7:00am - 3:30pm
F: 7:00am - 3:30pm

Dr. Vasim Shaikh

Dr. Vasim Shaikh

Contact Information

Vasim.Shaikh@millersville.edu
Office: 213, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717/872-3325
Fax: 717/872-3318

Office Hours

Comments: Summer hours are by appointment only.

Dr. Mark Atwater

Dr. Mark Atwater

Contact Information

Mark.Atwater@millersville.edu
Office: 211, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717/872-3324
Fax: 717/872-3318

View Website

Office Hours

Comments: Summer hours are by appointment only.

Dr. Thomas P. Bell

Dr. Thomas P. Bell

Contact Information

Thomas.Bell@millersville.edu
Office: 324, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717/871-2301
Fax: 717/872-3318

Office Hours

Comments: Summer hours are by appointment only.

Ms. Amy Fasano

Ms. Amy Fasano

Contact Information

Amy.Fasano@millersville.edu
Office: 323, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717/871-3316
Fax: 717/872-3318

Office Hours

Comments: Summer hours are by appointment only.

Dr. Kenneth P. DeLucca

Dr. Kenneth P. DeLucca

Contact Information

Kenneth.DeLucca@millersville.edu
Office: 111, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717/872-3868
Fax: 717/872-3318

Office Hours

Comments: Summer hours are by appointment only.

Mr. James Hartman

Mr. James Hartman

Contact Information

James.Hartman@millersville.edu
Office: 320, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717/872-3328
Fax: 717/872-3318

Office Hours

Comments: Summer hours are by appointment only.

Dr. Denise Hearn

Dr. Denise Hearn

Contact Information

Denise.Hearn@millersville.edu
Office: 321, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717/871-5677
Fax: 717/872-3318

Office Hours

Comments: Summer hours are by appointment only.

Mr. Ed Krow

Mr. Ed Krow

Contact Information

Ed.Krow@millersville.edu
Office: 318, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717/872-3316
Fax: 717/872-3318

Office Hours

Comments: Summer hours are by appointment only.

Mr. Bob LaJuett

Mr. Bob LaJuett

Contact Information

Robert.LaJuett@millersville.edu
Office: 317, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717/872-3316
Fax: 717/872-3318

Office Hours

Comments: Summer hours are by appointment only.

Dr. Len S. Litowitz

Dr. Len S. Litowitz

Department Chair

Contact Information

Len.Litowitz@millersville.edu
Office: 202-C, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717/872-3883
Fax: 717/872-3318

Office Hours

Comments: Summer hours are by appointment only.

Dr. Joseph M. McCade

Dr. Joseph M. McCade

Contact Information

Joseph.McCade@millersville.edu
Office: 109, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717/872-3321
Fax: 717/872-3318

Office Hours

Comments: Summer hours are by appointment only.

Dr. Jack Ogutu

Dr. Jack Ogutu

Contact Information

Jack.Ogutu@millersville.edu
Office: 322, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717/872-3332
Fax: 717/872-3318

Office Hours

Comments: Summer hours are by appointment only.

Ms. Donna Painter

Ms. Donna Painter

Contact Information

Donna.Painter@millersville.edu
Office: 319, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717/872-3323
Fax: 717/872-3318

Office Hours

Comments: Summer hours are by appointment only.

Dr. John R. Wright, Jr.

Dr. John R. Wright, Jr.

Contact Information

John.Wright@millersville.edu
Office: 110 Osburn Hall
Phone: 717/871-2499
Fax: 717/872-3318

View Website

Office Hours

Comments: Dr. Wright is on sabbatical for the 2014/2015 school year.

View More