Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Mr. Robert Andriulli

Mr. Robert Andriulli

Professor in Drawing, Painting and Watercolor

Contact Information

Robert.Andriulli@millersville.edu
Office: Room 309_Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-871-7250
Fax: 717-871-7929

View Website

Office Hours

M: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm & 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
W: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm & 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Comments: Hours Applicable to Spring 2015

View More

Mr. Zimra Beiner

Mr. Zimra Beiner

Adjunct Professor of Ceramics

Contact Information

Zimra.Beiner@millersville.edu
Office: Room B14_Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-872-3308
Fax: 717-871-7929

View Website

Office Hours

M: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
W: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Comments: Hours Applicable to Spring 2015

Dr. Barbara J.Bensur

Dr. Barbara J.Bensur

Associate Professor in Art Education

Contact Information

Barbara.Bensur@millersville.edu
Office: Room 133 - (within Main Office) Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-871-5046
Fax: 717-871-7929

Office Hours

M: 11:15 am - 1:15 pm
T: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
W: 11:15 am - 1:15 pm
Comments: Hours Applicable to Spring 2015

View More

Ms. Line Bruntse

Ms. Line Bruntse

Associate Professor in Sculpture, 3D Design, and Drawing

Contact Information

Line.Bruntse@millersville.edu
Office: Room 101 - Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-871-7252
Fax: 717-871-7929

View Website

Office Hours

M: 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
T: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
R: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Comments: Hours Applicable to Spring 2015

View More

Mr. Ty Clever

Mr. Ty Clever

AIE Program Director of South Central PaARTners

Contact Information

Tyler.Clever@millersville.edu
Office: Room 131 - (within Main Office) Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-871-7253
Fax: 717-871-7929

View Website

Mr. Ben J. Cunningham

Mr. Ben J. Cunningham

Associate Professor in 2D Design and Drawing

Contact Information

Ben.Cunningham@millersville.edu
Office: Room 221 - Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-871-7254
Fax: 717-871-7929

View Website

Office Hours

T: 8:30 am - 9:00 am & 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
W: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
R: 8:30 am - 9:00 am & 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Comments: Hours Applicable to Spring 2015

View More

Ms. Wanda Doyle

Ms. Wanda Doyle

Department Secretary

Contact Information

Wanda.Doyle@millersville.edu
Office: Room 129 - Main Office - Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-871-7249
Fax: 717-871-7929

Office Hours

Comments: Monday - Friday - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Dr. Christine Filippone

Dr. Christine Filippone

Assistant Professor in Art History

Contact Information

Christine.Filippone@millersville.edu
Office: Room 132 - (within Main Office) Breidentstine Hall
Phone: 717-871-7255
Fax: 717-871-7929

Office Hours

M: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm & 4:15 pm - 4:30 pm
W: 11:10 am - 11:40 am; 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm; 4:15 pm - 4:30 pm

View More

Ms. Shauna L. Frischkorn

Ms. Shauna L. Frischkorn

Professor in Photography

Contact Information

Shauna.Frischkorn@millersville.edu
Office: Room 314 - Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-871-7256
Fax: 717-871-7929

View Website

Office Hours

T: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm & 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
R: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm & 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
F: 12:00 pm -1:00 pm
Comments: Hours Applicable to Spring 2015

View More

Dr. Leslie Gates

Dr. Leslie Gates

Assistant Professor in Art Education (Undergraduate & Graduate Coordinator of Art Ed)

Contact Information

Leslie.Gates@millersville.edu
Office: Room 222 - Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-871-7257
Fax: 717-871-7929

Office Hours

M: 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
W: 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
Comments: Hours Applicable to Spring 2015

View More

Ms. Gloria Mast

Ms. Gloria Mast

Adjunct Professor of Art History

Contact Information

Gloria.Mast@millersville.edu
Office: Breidenstine Hall - Room 135 & The Visual Performing Arts Center - Room 205
Phone: 717-871-4633
Fax: 717-871-7929

Office Hours

M: BREID 135: 5:00 pm.- 6:00 pm
W: VPAC 205: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
F: VPAC 205: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Comments: Hours Applicable to Spring 2015

Ms. Nancy R. Mata

Ms. Nancy R. Mata

Associate Professor in Graphic & Interactive Design

Contact Information

Nancy.Mata@millersville.edu
Office: Room 204 - Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-871-5718
Fax: 717-871-7929

View Website

Office Hours

T: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
R: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
F: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Comments: Hours Applicable to Spring 2015

View More

Ms. Becky McDonah

Ms. Becky McDonah

Assistant Professor in Metals and 3D Design

Contact Information

Becky.McDonah@millersville.edu
Office: Room 216E - Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-871-7258
Fax: 717-871-7929

View Website

Office Hours

M: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
T: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
W: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Comments: Hours Applicable to Spring 2015

View More

Mr. James Pannafino

Mr. James Pannafino

Associate Professor in Interactive Design

Contact Information

jpannafino@millersville.edu
Office: Room 207 - Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-871-7259
Fax: 717-871-7929

View Website

Office Hours

M: 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
T: 9:15 am - 1:15 pm
W: 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Comments: Hours Applicable to Spring 2015

View More

Mrs. Jeri L. Robinson

Mrs. Jeri L. Robinson

Professor in Drawing, 2D Design and Graphic Design

Contact Information

Jeri.Robinson@millersville.edu
Office: Room 211 - Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-871-7260
Fax: 717-871-7929

View Website

Office Hours

M: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
T: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
W: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Comments: Hours Applicable to Spring 2015

View More

Mr. Brant D. Schuller

Mr. Brant D. Schuller

Professor in Printmaking

Contact Information

Brant.Schuller@millersville.edu
Office: Room 213 - Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-872-7261
Fax: 717-871-7929

View Website

Office Hours

T: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm & 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
R: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm & 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
F: 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Comments: Hours Applicable to Spring 2015

View More

Ms. Deborah S. Sigel

Ms. Deborah S. Sigel

Department Chair (May 1, 2014) / Professor in Ceramics

Contact Information

Deborah.Sigel@millersville.edu
Office: Room 304 - Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-871-7248
Fax: 717-871-7929

View Website

Office Hours

M: (RM 304) 1:15 pm - 3:30 pm & (B18-Studio) 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
T: (RM 304) 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
W: (RM 304) 1:15 pm - 3:30 pm & (B18- Studio) 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
R: (RM 304) 9:30 am - 11:45 am
Comments: Hours Applicable to Spring 2015

View More

Mr. Jason Thompson

Mr. Jason Thompson

Studio Technician

Contact Information

Jason.Thompson@millersville.edu
Office: Room 110 - Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-871-7262
Fax: 717-871-7929

View Website

Office Hours

Comments: Monday - Friday - 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.