Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Mr. Robert Andriulli

Mr. Robert Andriulli

Professor in Drawing, Painting and Watercolor

Contact Information

Robert.Andriulli@millersville.edu
Office: Room 309_Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-872-3305
Fax: 717-871-2004

View Website

Office Hours

M: 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. & 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
T: 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
W: 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. & 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
R: 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Comments: Hours Applicable to Spring 2014

View More

Dr. Barbara J.Bensur

Dr. Barbara J.Bensur

Associate Professor in Art Education

Contact Information

Barbara.Bensur@millersville.edu
Office: Room 133 - (within Main Office) Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-871-5046
Fax: 717-871-2004

Office Hours

M: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m
T: 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m.
W: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m
Comments: Hours Applicable to Spring 2014

View More

Ms. Leslie E. Bowen

Ms. Leslie E. Bowen

Instructor in Drawing

Contact Information

Leslie.Bowen@millersville.edu
Office: Room 216D - Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-871-2020
Fax: 717-871-2004

View More

Ms. Line Bruntse

Ms. Line Bruntse

Associate Professor in Sculpture, 3D Design, and Drawing

Contact Information

Line.Bruntse@millersville.edu
Office: Room 101 - Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-872-3302
Fax: 717-871-2004

View Website

Office Hours

M: 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
T: 10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
W: 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Comments: Hours Applicable to Spring 2014

View More

Mr. Ty Clever

Mr. Ty Clever

AIE Program Director of South Central PaARTners

Contact Information

Tyler.Clever@millersville.edu
Office: Room 131 - (within Main Office) Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-871-2186
Fax: 717-871-2004

View Website

Mr. Ben J. Cunningham

Mr. Ben J. Cunningham

Associate Professor in 2D Design and Drawing

Contact Information

Ben.Cunningham@millersville.edu
Office: Room 221 - Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-872-3488
Fax: 717-871-2004

View Website

Office Hours

M: 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. & 11:30 a.m - 1:00 p.m.
T: 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
W: 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. & 11:30 a.m - 1:00 p.m.
R: 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
Comments: Hours Applicable to Spring 2014

View More

Ms. Wanda Doyle

Ms. Wanda Doyle

Department Secretary

Contact Information

Wanda.Doyle@millersville.edu
Office: Room 129 - Main Office - Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-872-3298
Fax: 717-871-2004

Office Hours

Comments: Monday - Friday - 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

View More

Dr. Christine Filippone

Dr. Christine Filippone

Assistant Professor in Art History

Contact Information

Christine.Filippone@millersville.edu
Office: Room 132 - (within Main Office) Breidentstine Hall
Phone: 717-872-3912
Fax: 717-871-2004

View More

Ms. Shauna L. Frischkorn

Ms. Shauna L. Frischkorn

Professor in Photography

Contact Information

Shauna.Frischkorn@millersville.edu
Office: Room 314 - Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-872-3310
Fax: 717-871-2004

View Website

Office Hours

T: 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m & 3:30 p.m - 4:00 p.m.
W: 11:30 a.m. -12:30 p.m.
R: 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m & 3:30 p.m - 4:00 p.m.
F: 11:30 a.m. -12:30 p.m.
Comments: Hours Applicable to Spring 2014

View More

Dr. Leslie Gates

Dr. Leslie Gates

Assistant Professor in Art Education (Graduate Level)

Contact Information

Leslie.Gates@millersville.edu
Office: Room 222 - Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-872-3311
Fax: 717-871-2004

Office Hours

T: 1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.; 3:45 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
W: 3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
R: 1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.; 3:45 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Comments: Hours Applicable to Spring 2014

View More

Ms. Gloria Mast

Ms. Gloria Mast

Adjunct Professor of Art History

Contact Information

Gloria.Mast@millersville.edu
Office: Room 135 - Breidenstine Hall & Room 205 in The Visual Performing Arts Center
Phone: 717-871-5816 (Breid 135) and 717-871-4633 (VPAC 205)
Fax: 717-871-2004

Office Hours

M: VPAC 205 - 3:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
T: BREID 135 - 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
W: VPAC 205 - 3:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
R: BREID 135 - 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Comments: Hours Applicable to Spring 2014

Ms. Nancy R. Mata

Ms. Nancy R. Mata

Associate Professor in Graphic design

Contact Information

Nancy.Mata@millersville.edu
Office: Room 204 - Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-871-5718
Fax: 717-871-2004

View Website

Office Hours

T: 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
W: 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
R: 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Comments: Hours Applicable to Spring 2014

View More

Ms. Becky McDonah

Ms. Becky McDonah

Assistant Professor in Metals and 3D Design

Contact Information

Becky.McDonah@millersville.edu
Office: Room 216E - Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-872-3306
Fax: 717-871-3306

View Website

Office Hours

M: 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m
R: 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
F: 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m
Comments: Hours Applicable to Spring 2014

View More

Mr. James Pannafino

Mr. James Pannafino

Associate Professor in Interactive Design

Contact Information

jpannafino@millersville.edu
Office: Room 207 - Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-872-3962
Fax: 717-871-2004

View Website

Office Hours

M: 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
W: 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
F: 11:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Comments: Hours Applicable to Spring 2014

View More

Mrs. Jeri L. Robinson-Lawrence

Mrs. Jeri L. Robinson-Lawrence

Professor in Drawing, 2D Design and Graphic Design

Contact Information

Jeri.Robinson@millersville.edu
Office: Room 211 - Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-871-2194
Fax: 717-871-2004

View Website

Office Hours

T: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
W: 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
R: 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Comments: Hours Applicable to Spring 2014

View More

Mr. Brant D. Schuller

Mr. Brant D. Schuller

Department Chair/ Professor in Printmaking

Contact Information

Brant.Schuller@millersville.edu
Office: Room 213 - Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-872-3304
Fax: 717-871-2004

View Website

Office Hours

M: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
T: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
W: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
R: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Comments: Hours Applicable to Spring 2014

View More

Ms. Deborah S. Sigel

Ms. Deborah S. Sigel

Professor in Ceramics

Contact Information

Deborah.Sigel@millersville.edu
Office: Room B14 - Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-872-3301
Fax: 717-871-2004

View Website

Office Hours

T: 10:00 a.m. - 11:55 a.m.
W: 3:30 p.m. - 4:40 p.m.
R: 10:00 a.m. - 11:55 a.m.
Sa: Hours also available by appointment.
Comments: Hours Applicable to Spring 2014

View More

Mr. Jason Thompson

Mr. Jason Thompson

Studio Technician

Contact Information

Jason.Thompson@millersville.edu
Office: Room 115 - Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-872-3485
Fax: 717-871-2004

Office Hours

Comments: Monday - Friday - 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Mr. Scott Wright

Mr. Scott Wright

Adjunct Professor of Art History

Contact Information

Scott.Wright@millersville.edu
Office: Room 135 - Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-871-5516
Fax: 717-871-2004

View Website

Office Hours

R: 1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. & by appointment
Comments: Hours Applicable to Spring 2014

Dr. William W. Wolf

Dr. William W. Wolf

Assistant Professor in Art History

Contact Information

William.Wolf@millersville.edu
Office: Room 304 - Breidenstine Hall
Phone: 717-872-3308
Fax: 717-871-2004

View Website

Office Hours

M: 2:45 a.m. - 3:45 a.m.
T: 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
W: 2:45 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.
Comments: Hours Applicable to Spring 2014

View More