Executive Board

LLATA Board Members

President

Keith Varney, LAT, ATC
Lebanon High School
kvarney@lebanon.k12.pa.us

President Elect

Jess Hoenich, LAT, ATC
Ccocalico High School
jhoenich@cprsweb.com

Immediate Past President

Chris Seldomridge
Cedar Crest High School
cseldomridge@clsd.k12.pa.us

 Secretary

Kimberly Cisneros, LAT, ATC
McCaskey High School
kcisneros@cprsweb.com

Treasurer

Katie Parmer, LAT, ATC
Millersville University
717-872-3711 O
570-660-9253  C
kparmer@millersville.edu

Webmaster

Hank Fijalkowski, LAT, ATC
Millersville University
717-872-3870  O
717-368-3355  C
hfijalkowski@millersville.edu