Executive Board

LLATA Board Members

President

Jess Hoenich, LAT, ATC
Ccocalico High School
jhoenich@cprsweb.com

President Elect

Marc Schaffer, MS, LAT, ATC
Garden Spot High School
marc_schaffer@elanco.org

Immediate Past President

Keith Varney, LAT, ATC
Lebanon High School
kvarney@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Secretary

Samantha Knox, LAT, ATC
CPRS
sknox@cprsweb.com

Treasurer

Katie Parmer, LAT, ATC
Millersville University
717-872-3711 O
570-660-9253  C
kparmer@millersville.edu

Webmaster

Hank Fijalkowski, LAT, ATC
Millersville University
717-872-3870  O
717-368-3355  C
hfijalkowski@millersville.edu