Athletic Training Alumni

Athletic Training Alumni

Bob Shank 1969 BS Dickinson College (retired)
Carlisle, PA
Eric Nussbaum 1985 BS Colts Neck High School
Colts Neck, NJ
Nussatcjb@aol.com
Anita Fanelli 1985 BS
1985 MS
Hunter College

afanelli@hunter.cuny.edu 
Hunter College

Michelle (Duffey)
Bush
1992 BS  not actively engaged mlb49@comcast.net
Dawn (Schleiden) Comp 1992 BS Lafayette College
Easton, PA

compd@lafayette.edu
www.lafayette.edu

Tonya (Lingrel)
Baker
1993 BS

Wheaton College
Wheaton, IL

tonya.baker@wheaton.edu
Wheaton website
Larry Grine 1994 BS Virginia Therapy & Fitness Center
Reston, VA

elgrine@verizon.net
http://www.vtfc.com/

Stephanie Conley 1995 BS    Temple Univ. Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine  stefatc@gmail.com
Mark Simpson 1995 MS Lancaster Catholic H.S.
Lancaster, PA
deceased 2006
Pattie Nash 1995 BS
1998 MS
Lebanon High School
Lebanon, PA
pattienash@hotmail.com
www.lebanon.k12.pa.us/
Jessica Hoenich 1998 BS Cocalico High Scool jessicahoenich@yahoo.com
Chris Frey 2000 MS North Penn High School
Lansdale, PA
freycc@npenn.org
Janelle Weaver 2003 MS Hanover Hospital
Hanover, PA
janelleatc@yahoo.com
Sheila Conley 2005 MS Warwick H.S.
Lititz, PA
Hoopette13@aol.com
Michelle Hernandez 2006 MS not actively engaged mlh1026@hotmail.com
Rachael Gamaldi 2008 MS not actively engaged

rlmccormack33@gmail.com

Andrew Dunn 2010 BS

Cheyney University
Cheyney, PA 

adunnatc@gmail.com

Carolyn Carter 2010 BS Arcola Intermediate Schools Cmcarter1787@aol.com
Jes Welch 2011 BS welch.sportsmed@gmail.com
Lea Vandergrift 2011 MS Manheim Twp. HS
Manheim, PA

leav23@comcast.net

Megan Clarkson 2012 BS Wellspan Health Clarksonm29@mycu.concord.edu
Mark Stackhouse 2012 BS

ATI Physical Therapy

mlstack23@gmail.com

Jake Ritter 2012 MS

Carroll College
Helena, MT

ritter907@gmail.com
Justin Fegley 2013
BS

Graduate Assistant
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC

jfegz09@gmail.com

Samantha Knox 2014
 MS

CPRS Physical Therapy

sknox@cprsweb.com

Mara Ritter 2014
  BS

Premier Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine

mwarrior@verizon.net

Karly Kosek 2014
  BS

CPRS Physical Therapy

Kjkosek@gmail.com

Madeline LaCesa 2014
  BS

Orthopedic Associates of Lancaster

MaLa5745@Gmail.com