Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Eric Blazer

Dr. Eric Blazer

Associate Professor of Accounting and Finance

Contact Information

Eric.Blazer@millersville.edu
Office: 350 McComsey
Phone: 871-2273

Office Hours

Comments: By appointment.

View More

Mr. Blaze Cambruzzi

Mr. Blaze Cambruzzi

Contact Information

Blaze.Cambruzzi@millersville.edu
Office: 339 McComsey

View More

Dr. Elizabeth Corrigall

Dr. Elizabeth Corrigall

Associate Professor of Management

Contact Information

Elizabeth.Corrigall@millersville.edu
Office: 360 McComsey
Phone: 872-3339

Office Hours

Comments: By appointment.

View More

Dr. Michael Dillon

Dr. Michael Dillon

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Contact Information

Michael.Dillon@millersville.edu
Office: 363 McComsey
Phone: 871-5992

View More

Dr. David DiRusso

Dr. David DiRusso

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Contact Information

David.DiRusso@millersville.edu
Office: 349 McComsey
Phone: 872-3857

View More

Dr. Michael Douglas

Dr. Michael Douglas

Associate Professor of Management and Marketing Department

Contact Information

Michael.Douglas@millersville.edu
Office: 345 McComsey
Phone: 871-5990

View More

Dr. Douglas Frazer

Dr. Douglas Frazer

Chairman of Accounting and Finance Department and Management and Marketing Department

Contact Information

Doug.Frazer@millersville.edu
Office: 342 McComsey
Phone: 871-2206

View Website

Office Hours

Comments: By appointment.

View More

Mr. Michael Flick

Mr. Michael Flick

Contact Information

Office: 346 McComsey
Phone: 871-2479

View More

Mr. Stephen Fries

Mr. Stephen Fries

Contact Information

proffries@aol.com
Office: 339 McComsey
Phone: 871-5835

Office Hours

Comments: By appointment

View More

Dr. Joseph Galante

Dr. Joseph Galante

Professor of Accounting and Taxation

Contact Information

Joseph.Galante@millersville.edu
Office: 341 McComsey
Phone: 872-3839

Office Hours

Comments: By appointment.

View More

Dr. Minoo Ghoreishi

Dr. Minoo Ghoreishi

Professor of Management

Contact Information

mubuad@gmail.com
Office: 338 McComsey
Phone: 872-3574

View More

Ms. Valerie Good

Ms. Valerie Good

Contact Information

Valerie.Good@millersville.edu
Office: 334 McComsey
Phone: 871-5443

Office Hours

M: Before and After Class

View More

Dr. Enyang Guo

Dr. Enyang Guo

Professor of Finance

Contact Information

Enyang.Guo@millersville.edu
Office: 337 McComsey
Phone: 871-5556

Office Hours

M: 2:00-3:30 pm
T: 2:00-3:30 pm
W: 2:00-3:30 pm

View More

Dr. James Hipolit

Dr. James Hipolit

Contact Information

jhipolit@irexcorp.com
Office: 339 McComsey
Phone: 871-5479

Office Hours

T: 2:30-3:30 pm

View More

Dr. Lexi Hutto

Dr. Lexi Hutto

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Contact Information

Lexi.Hutto@millersville.edu
Office: 362 McComsey

Office Hours

Comments: By appointment.

View More

Dr. Gary Leinberger

Dr. Gary Leinberger

Associate Professor of Finance

Contact Information

Gary.Leinberger@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 340
Phone: 872-3817

View More

Dr. Behnam Nakhai

Dr. Behnam Nakhai

Professor of Management

Contact Information

Behnam.Nakhai@millersville.edu
Office: 351 McComsey
Phone: 872-3753

Office Hours

Comments: By appointment..

View More

Dr. Robert Ribic

Dr. Robert Ribic

Contact Information

bobribic2@yahoo.com
Phone: 571-4217

Office Hours

W: 5:00-6:00 pm in McComsey 304

View More

Mr. George Soukas

Mr. George Soukas

Contact Information

gcsoukas@gmail.com
Phone: 875-2666

Office Hours

W: Prior to class in MCCOM 301

View More

Dr. Joseph Revelt

Dr. Joseph Revelt

Contact Information

Joseph.Revelt@millersville.edu

Office Hours

M: 4:30-5:30 pm in Lyle 345
R: 12:00-1:00 pm in Lyle 345

View More

Dr. Joanne Tucker

Dr. Joanne Tucker

Contact Information

Joanne.Tucker@millersville.edu
Office: 339 McComsey
Phone: 872-5340

View More

Ms. Lori Read

Ms. Lori Read

Sectretary for Accounting and Finance Department

Contact Information

Lori.Read@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 343
Phone: 872-3622

Kristina Gorodensky

Kristina Gorodensky

Secretary for Management and Marketing Department

Contact Information

Kristina.Gorodensky@millersville.edu
Office: 344 McComsey
Phone: 871-2332

View More