CDRE Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Sepideh Yalda, Ph.D.

Sepideh Yalda, Ph.D.

Director

Contact Information

syalda@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-872-3293

View More

Kelsey Backels, Ph.D.

Kelsey Backels, Ph.D.

Counseling Psychologist/Professor; Department Chairperson/Director

Contact Information

Kelsey.Backels@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-872-3122

View More

Kirsten Bookmiller, Ph.D.

Kirsten Bookmiller, Ph.D.

Government & Politcal Affairs

Contact Information

kirsten.bookmiller@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-872-3884
Fax: 717-871-2132

View More

Robert Bookmiller, Ph.D.

Robert Bookmiller, Ph.D.

Government & Political Affairs

Contact Information

Robert.Bookmiller@millersville.edu
Phone: (717)872-3837

View More

Richard D. Clark, Ph.D.

Richard D. Clark, Ph.D.

Earth Sciences

Contact Information

Richard.Clark@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-872-3930

View More

Caleb Corkery, Ph.D.

Caleb Corkery, Ph.D.

English

Contact Information

caleb.corkery@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-872-3655
Fax: 717-871-2446

View More

Ethan Frost, Ph.D

Ethan Frost, Ph.D

Geography

Contact Information

efrost@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-872-3953

View More

Duane Hagelgans, CSP

Duane Hagelgans, CSP

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

duane.hagelgans@millersville.edu
Office: Luzerne 104
Phone: 717-872-3616

View More

Norma Rivera-Hernández, Ph.D.

Norma Rivera-Hernández, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Contact Information

norma.rivera-hernandez@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 872-3802

View More

Theresa Russell-Loretz, Ph.D.

Theresa Russell-Loretz, Ph.D.

Communication & Theatre

Contact Information

Theresa.Russell-Loretz@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-871-2276
Fax: 717-871-2051

View More

Tim Sevison

Tim Sevison

Emergency Management

Contact Information

Timothy.Sevison@millersville.edu

View More

Paul Specht, Ph.D.

Paul Specht, Ph.D.

Industry & Technology

Contact Information

Paul.Specht@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-872-3981

View More

John R. Wallace, Ph.D.

John R. Wallace, Ph.D.

Biology

Contact Information

jwallace@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-872-3418

View More

Randi Howard

Randi Howard

CDRE Administrative Assistant

Contact Information

Randi.Howard@millersville.edu
Office: Luzerne 100
Phone: (717) 872-3631

Sara Schmidt

Sara Schmidt

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

cdre@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-872-3609

View More

Jeff Jumper

Jeff Jumper

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

cdre@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-872-3609

View More

Daniel Berndt

Daniel Berndt

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

cdre@millersville.edu
Office: Luzerne 101
Phone: 717-872-3609

View More