MSEM Faculty

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Sepideh Yalda, Ph.D.

Sepideh Yalda, Ph.D.

Director

Contact Information

syalda@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-872-3293

View More

Kirsten Bookmiller, Ph.D.

Kirsten Bookmiller, Ph.D.

Government & Politcal Affairs

Contact Information

kirsten.bookmiller@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-872-3884
Fax: 717-871-2132

View More

Caleb Corkery, Ph.D.

Caleb Corkery, Ph.D.

English

Contact Information

caleb.corkery@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-872-3655
Fax: 717-871-2446

View More

Alex DeCaria, Ph.D.

Alex DeCaria, Ph.D.

Earth Sciences

Contact Information

Alex.DeCaria@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-871-4739

View More

Elaine Enarson, PhD.

Elaine Enarson, PhD.

Sociology

Contact Information

Elaine.Enarson@millersville.edu

View More

Marc Felizzi, Ph.D.

Marc Felizzi, Ph.D.

Social Work

Contact Information

Marc.Felizzi@millersville.edu
Phone: 872-3682

View More

Ethan Frost, Ph.D

Ethan Frost, Ph.D

Geography

Contact Information

efrost@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-872-3953

View More

Duane Hagelgans, CSP

Duane Hagelgans, CSP

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

duane.hagelgans@millersville.edu
Office: Luzerne 104
Phone: 717-872-3616

View More

Theresa Russell-Loretz, Ph.D.

Theresa Russell-Loretz, Ph.D.

Communication & Theatre

Contact Information

Theresa.Russell-Loretz@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-871-2276
Fax: 717-871-2051

View More

Tim Sevison

Tim Sevison

Emergency Management

Contact Information

Timothy.Sevison@millersville.edu

View More

Paul Specht, Ph.D.

Paul Specht, Ph.D.

Industry & Technology

Contact Information

Paul.Specht@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-872-3981

View More