CDRE Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Sepideh Yalda, Ph.D.

Sepideh Yalda, Ph.D.

Director

Contact Information

syalda@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-871-7433

View More

Kelsey Backels, Ph.D.

Kelsey Backels, Ph.D.

Counseling Psychologist/Professor; Department Chairperson/Director

Contact Information

Kelsey.Backels@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-872-3122

View More

Paul J. Benyeda, MSEM, CEM, MEP

Paul J. Benyeda, MSEM, CEM, MEP

Training Specialist, Emergency Management Institute Emmitsburg, Maryland

Contact Information

paul.benyeda@millersville.edu

View More

Kirsten Bookmiller, Ph.D.

Kirsten Bookmiller, Ph.D.

Government & Politcal Affairs

Contact Information

kirsten.bookmiller@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-871-7502

View More

Robert Bookmiller, Ph.D.

Robert Bookmiller, Ph.D.

Government & Political Affairs

Contact Information

Robert.Bookmiller@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-871-7504

View More

Jane Case Lilly, Ph.D.

Jane Case Lilly, Ph.D.

Sociology

Contact Information

jane.case@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-871-5929

View More

Paul Charp, Ph.D.

Paul Charp, Ph.D.

Emergency Manager

Contact Information

Paul.Charp@millersville.edu

View More

Richard D. Clark, Ph.D.

Richard D. Clark, Ph.D.

Earth Sciences

Contact Information

Richard.Clark@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-871-7434

View More

Caleb Corkery, Ph.D.

Caleb Corkery, Ph.D.

English

Contact Information

caleb.corkery@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-871-7387

View More

Elaine Enarson, Ph.D.

Elaine Enarson, Ph.D.

Sociology

Contact Information

Elaine.Enarson@millersville.edu

View More

Marc Felizzi, Ph.D.

Marc Felizzi, Ph.D.

Social Work

Contact Information

Marc.Felizzi@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-871-7161

View More

Ethan Frost, Ph.D.

Ethan Frost, Ph.D.

Geography

Contact Information

efrost@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-871-7174

View More

Duane Hagelgans, J.D.

Duane Hagelgans, J.D.

Associate Professor

Contact Information

duane.hagelgans@millersville.edu
Office: Lancaster House
Phone: 717-871-7536

View More

Jack Ogutu, Ph.D.

Jack Ogutu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Occupational Safety and Environmental Health

Contact Information

Jack.Oguto@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-871-7229

View More

Norma Rivera-Hernández, Ph.D.

Norma Rivera-Hernández, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Contact Information

norma.rivera-hernandez@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-871-7149

View More

Theresa Russell-Loretz, Ph.D.

Theresa Russell-Loretz, Ph.D.

Communication & Theatre

Contact Information

Theresa.Russell-Loretz@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-871-7281

View More

Tim Sevison

Tim Sevison

Emergency Management

Contact Information

Timothy.Sevison@millersville.edu

View More

John R. Wallace, Ph.D.

John R. Wallace, Ph.D.

Biology

Contact Information

jwallace@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-872-3418

View More

Greg Zarus, MS

Greg Zarus, MS

Emergency Management

Contact Information

Gregory.Zarus@millersville.edu

View More

Randi Howard

Randi Howard

CDRE Administrative Assistant

Contact Information

Randi.Howard@millersville.edu
Office: Lancaster House
Phone: 717-871-7549

Adam Roser

Adam Roser

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

cdre@millersville.edu
Office: Lancaster House
Phone: 717-871-7534

View More

Andrew Yarosh

Andrew Yarosh

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

cdre@millersville.edu
Office: Lancaster House
Phone: 717-871-7534

View More