Advisors

Advisors Listing

Dr. Sepideh Yalda
Earth Science
Interim Director,
Center for Disaster Research & Education
717-871-7550
sepi.yalda@millersville.edu

Dr. Kirsten Bookmiller
Government and Political Affairs
Cumberland House
717-871-7502
kirsten.bookmiller@millersville.edu

Dr. Richard Clark
Earth Science
Caputo Hall
717-871-7434
richard.clark@millersville.edu

Dr. Angela Cuthbert
Geography
McComsey Hall
717-871-7159
angela.cuthbert@millersville.edu

Dr. Charles Geiger
Geography
McComsey Hall
717-871-7203
chuck.geiger@millersville.edu

Dr. Duane Hagelgans
Emergency Management
Center for Disaster Research & Education
717-871-7536
duane.hagelgans@millersville.edu 

Dr. Jessica Kelly
Geography
McComsey Hall
717-871-7163
jessica.kelly@millersville.edu

Dr. Kathleen Schreiber
Geography
McComsey Hall
717-871-7162
kathleen.schreiber@millersville.edu

Dr. Paul Specht
Industry & Technology
Osburn Hall
717-871-7233
paul.specht@millersville.edu