MU Closed Wednesday

With the forecast of “a wintry mix changing to snow,” Millersville University has decided to close the campus for Wednesday, November 26.  It is important to note that ALL classes will be held, as scheduled, the remainder of today and tonight.  Only essential personnel are to report on Wednesday. 

 Have a safe and enjoyable Thanksgiving.

 Policy on Snow Delays/Cancellations

Advisors

Advisors Listing

Dr. Sepideh Yalda
Earth Science
Interim Director,
Center for Disaster Research & Education
(717) 872-3568
sepi.yalda@millersville.edu

Dr. Kirsten Bookmiller
Government and Political Affairs
Cumberland House
(717) 871-2130
kirsten.bookmiller@millersville.edu

Dr. Richard Clark
Earth Science
Caputo Hall
(717) 872-3930
richard.clark@millersville.edu

Dr. Angela Cuthbert
Geography
McComsey Hall
(717) 872-3583
angela.cuthbert@millersville.edu

Dr. Charles Geiger
Geography
McComsey Hall
(717) 872-3556
chuck.geiger@millersville.edu

Dr. Duane Hagelgans
Emergency Management
Center for Disaster Research & Education
(717) 872-3616
duane.hagelgans@millersville.edu 

Dr. Jessica Kelly
Geography
McComsey Hall
(717) 871-2176
jessica.kelly@millersville.edu

Dr. Kathleen Schreiber
Geography
McComsey Hall
(717) 872-3630
kathleen.schreiber@millersville.edu

Dr. Paul Specht
Industry & Technology
Osburn Hall
(717) 872-3981
paul.specht@millersville.edu