Commencement Starts 11:30 Saturday

Due to rain in the forecast Saturday morning, the start time of the undergraduate ceremony has been delayed until 11:30 a.m. There will still be one ceremony outside in Biemesderfer Stadium. Gates open at 10 a.m.

Who's Who Among Graduate Students

Award Criteria

Students who are nearing the end of their studies within a program may be eligible for nomination to Who's Who by their academic department. The academic department evaluates a student's participation in leadership, academics, and extracurricular activities, their academic standing, their citizenship and service to the University, and finally, their potential for future achievements.

2011 - 2012

James Berninghausin

Aaron Clevenstine

Joyce Kirk

Heather Morgan

Amy Phillips

2010 - 2011

Brian Bannon

Pamela Drake

Nicholas Genovese

Roderic McWilliams

Scott Mickalonis

Ashley Morrison 

Amy Phillips

2009 - 2010

Maureen Donnelley

Sean Parker

Andrew Verderame