MU Closed Wednesday

With the forecast of “a wintry mix changing to snow,” Millersville University has decided to close the campus for Wednesday, November 26.  It is important to note that ALL classes will be held, as scheduled, the remainder of today and tonight.  Only essential personnel are to report on Wednesday. 

 Have a safe and enjoyable Thanksgiving.

 Policy on Snow Delays/Cancellations

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Theresa Russell-Loretz

Dr. Theresa Russell-Loretz

Department Chair/Associate Professor

Contact Information

theresa.russell-loretz@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 169
Phone: (717) 871-2276

Dr. Thomas Boyle

Dr. Thomas Boyle

Professor

Contact Information

thomas.boyle@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 152
Phone: (717) 871-5448

Mr. Victor Capecce

Mr. Victor Capecce

Associate Professor

Contact Information

victor.capecce@millersville.edu
Office: Dutcher Hall 110
Phone: (717) 872-3128

Dr. Changfu Chang

Dr. Changfu Chang

Professor

Contact Information

changfu.chang@millersville.edu
Office: Bassler 112
Phone: (717) 872-3234

View More

Dr. Bill Dorman

Dr. Bill Dorman

Professor

Contact Information

bill.dorman@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 154
Phone: (717) 872-3236

View More

Mr. Anthony Elliot

Mr. Anthony Elliot

Associate Professor

Contact Information

tony.elliot@millersville.edu
Office: Dutcher Hall 105
Phone: (717) 871-2335

View More

Dr. Gerard Igyor

Dr. Gerard Igyor

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

gerard.igyor@millersville.edu
Office: Bassler 111
Phone: (717) 871-2275

Dr. Stacey Irwin

Dr. Stacey Irwin

Associate Professor

Contact Information

stacey.irwin@millersville.edu
Office: Bassler 110
Phone: (717) 872-3138

View More

Dr. Lisa Schreiber

Dr. Lisa Schreiber

Associate Professor

Contact Information

lisa.schreiber@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 159
Phone: (717) 871-2277

View More

Dr. Gregory Seigworth

Dr. Gregory Seigworth

Professor

Contact Information

gregory.seigworth@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 168
Phone: (717) 872-3874

View More

Dr. Jennifer Wood

Dr. Jennifer Wood

Associate Professor

Contact Information

jennifer.wood@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 153
Phone: (717) 872-3996

View More

Dr. Robert Spicer

Dr. Robert Spicer

Assistant Professor of Digital Journalism

Contact Information

robert.spicer@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 167
Phone: (717) 871-4728

Dr. Lowery Woodall

Dr. Lowery Woodall

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

lowery.woodall@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 151
Phone: (717) 872-3132

Mr. R. Eugene Ellis

Mr. R. Eugene Ellis

Instructor, Permanent Part-time

Contact Information

eugene.ellis@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 158
Phone: (717) 872-3888

Ms. Kim Guasco

Ms. Kim Guasco

Department Secretary

Contact Information

kim.guasco@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 169
Phone: 717-872-3233
Fax: 717-871-2051

Ms. Priscilla Kaufhold

Ms. Priscilla Kaufhold

Director, Costume Shop

Contact Information

priscilla.kaufhold@millersville.edu
Office: Jefferson Hall - Costume Shop
Phone: (717) 872-3767

Mr. Mark Mullen

Mr. Mark Mullen

Broadcast Facilities Engineer/Technical Director

Contact Information

mark.mullen@millersville.edu
Office: Bassler 133
Phone: (717) 872-3542

Ms. Tina Stout

Ms. Tina Stout

Production Manager

Contact Information

tina.stout@millersville.edu
Office: Dutcher Hall 207
Phone: (717) 872-3712