Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Theresa Russell-Loretz

Dr. Theresa Russell-Loretz

Department Chair/Associate Professor

Contact Information

theresa.russell-loretz@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 169
Phone: (717) 871-7281

Office Hours

M: 11:00am-12:00pm and 1:30pm-3:00pm
T: 1:30pm-3:00pm
W: 2:30pm-3:30pm
Comments: Or By Appointment

Mr. Adam Boyer

Mr. Adam Boyer

Instructor

Contact Information

adam.boyer@millersville.edu
Office: Dutcher 106
Phone: (717) 871-7119

Office Hours

M: 10:00AM - 11:00AM
T: 10:00AM - 12:00PM
W: 10:00AM - 11:00AM
R: 10:00AM - 12:00PM

Dr. Thomas Boyle

Dr. Thomas Boyle

Professor

Contact Information

thomas.boyle@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 152
Phone: (717) 871-5448

Office Hours

M: 10:15am-10:45am
W: 10:15am-10:45am
F: 10:15am-10:45am, 1:00pm-2:00pm and 3:00pm-5:30pm
Comments: Or By Appointment

Mr. Victor Capecce

Mr. Victor Capecce

Associate Professor

Contact Information

victor.capecce@millersville.edu
Office: Dutcher Hall 110
Phone: (717) 871-7568

Office Hours

M: 12:30pm-1:00pm
T: 10:15am-12:00pm and 2:30pm-3:00pm
W: 12:30pm-1:00pm
R: 10:15am-12:00pm and 2:30pm-3:00pm
Comments: Or By Appointment

Dr. Changfu Chang

Dr. Changfu Chang

Professor

Contact Information

changfu.chang@millersville.edu
Office: Bassler 112
Phone: (717) 871-7285

Office Hours

T: 12:30pm-2:30pm
W: 2:30pm-3:30pm
R: 12:30pm-2:30pm
Comments: and by appointment

View More

Dr. Bill Dorman

Dr. Bill Dorman

Retired

Mr. Anthony Elliot

Mr. Anthony Elliot

Associate Professor

Contact Information

tony.elliot@millersville.edu
Office: Dutcher Hall 105
Phone: (717) 871-7567

Office Hours

M: 8:30am-10:00am
T: 8:30am-9:25am
W: 8:30am-10:00am
R: 8:30am-9:25am

View More

Dr. Gerard Igyor

Dr. Gerard Igyor

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

gerard.igyor@millersville.edu
Office: Bassler 111
Phone: (717) 871-7287

Office Hours

M: 1:00pm-3:00pm
T: 11:00am-1:00pm
R: 11:00am-1:00pm
F: 12:00pm-1:00pm
Comments: Or By Appointment

Dr. Stacey Irwin

Dr. Stacey Irwin

Professor

Contact Information

stacey.irwin@millersville.edu
Office: Bassler 110
Phone: (717) 871-7288

Office Hours

T: 12:30pm-2:15pm
W: 10:30am-12:00pm
R: 12:30pm-2:15pm
Comments: or as otherwise posted on office door

View More

Mr. James E. Machado

Mr. James E. Machado

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

james.machado@,millersville.edu
Office: Hash 158
Phone: (717) 871-7286

Office Hours

M: 1:15PM - 2:30PM
T: 11:00AM - 12:15PM
R: 11:00AM - 12:15PM
F: 10:00AM - 11:15AM

Dr. Gregory Seigworth

Dr. Gregory Seigworth

Professor

Contact Information

gregory.seigworth@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 168
Phone: (717) 871-7290

Office Hours

Comments: Or By Appointment

View More

Dr. Robert Spicer

Dr. Robert Spicer

Assistant Professor of Digital Journalism

Contact Information

robert.spicer@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 167
Phone: (717) 871-4728

Office Hours

M: 8:00am-9:00am and 12:00pm-1:00pm
W: 8:00am-9:00am and 12:00pm-1:00pm
F: 8:00am-9:00am and 12:00pm-1:00pm
Comments: Other times by appointment or e-meeting

Dr. Jennifer Wood

Dr. Jennifer Wood

Associate Professor

Contact Information

jennifer.wood@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 153
Phone: (717) 871-7291

Office Hours

T: 11:00am-12:00pm and 2:30pm-3:30pm
W: 11:15am-12:15pm
R: 11:00am-12:00pm and 2:30pm-3:30pm
Comments: Or By Appointment

View More

Dr. Lowery Woodall

Dr. Lowery Woodall

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

lowery.woodall@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 160
Phone: (717) 871-7292

Office Hours

M: 1:00pm-2:00pm
T: 2:00pm-5:00pm
W: 1:00pm-2:00pm

Dr. Ping Yang

Dr. Ping Yang

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

ping.yang@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 151
Phone: 717-871-4284

Office Hours

M: 12:00pm-2:00pm
W: 4:00pm-5:00pm
F: 12:00pm-2:00pm
Comments: Or By Appointment

Mr. R. Eugene Ellis

Mr. R. Eugene Ellis

Retired

Ms. Kim Guasco

Ms. Kim Guasco

Department Secretary

Contact Information

kim.guasco@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 169
Phone: 717-871-7283
Fax: 717-871-7932

Office Hours

Comments: M-F 8:00am-12:00pm and 1:00pm-4:30pm

Ms. Priscilla Kaufhold

Ms. Priscilla Kaufhold

Director, Costume Shop

Contact Information

priscilla.kaufhold@millersville.edu
Office: Jefferson Hall - Costume Shop
Phone: (717) 871-5653

Office Hours

T: 11:30am-12:30pm
R: 11:30am-12:30pm
Comments: Other hours by appointment

Mr. Mark Mullen

Mr. Mark Mullen

Broadcast Facilities Engineer/Technical Director

Contact Information

mark.mullen@millersville.edu
Office: Bassler 133
Phone: (717) 871-7293

Office Hours

Comments: M-F 7:00am-3:30pm

Ms. Tina Stout

Ms. Tina Stout

Production Manager

Contact Information

tina.stout@millersville.edu
Office: Dutcher Hall 207
Phone: (717) 871-7571

Office Hours

Comments: M-F 9:00am-5:00pm