Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Theresa Russell-Loretz

Dr. Theresa Russell-Loretz

Department Chair/Associate Professor

Contact Information

theresa.russell-loretz@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 169
Phone: (717) 871-7281

Office Hours

T: 10:30am-12:00pm
W: 2:00pm-4:30pm
R: 10:30am-12:00pm

Dr. Thomas Boyle

Dr. Thomas Boyle

Professor

Contact Information

thomas.boyle@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 152
Phone: (717) 871-5448

Office Hours

M: 11:00am-12:00pm
W: 11:00am-12:00pm
F: 11:00am-12:00pm and 1:00pm-3:00pm (Adams House)

Mr. Victor Capecce

Mr. Victor Capecce

Associate Professor

Contact Information

victor.capecce@millersville.edu
Office: Dutcher Hall 110
Phone: (717) 871-7568

Office Hours

M: 12:30pm-1:30pm
T: 11:00am-1:00pm
W: 12:30pm-1:30pm
R: 11:00am-1:00pm

Dr. Changfu Chang

Dr. Changfu Chang

Professor

Contact Information

changfu.chang@millersville.edu
Office: Bassler 112
Phone: (717) 871-7285

Office Hours

T: 11:00am-12:00pm; 1:20pm-2:20pm
W: 10:00am-12:00pm
R: 11:00am-12:00pm; 1:20pm-2:20pm

View More

Dr. Bill Dorman

Dr. Bill Dorman

Professor

Contact Information

bill.dorman@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 154
Phone: (717) 871-7284

Office Hours

M: 10:00am-11:00am; 1:00pm-2:00pm
W: 10:00am-11:00am; 3:15pm-4:15pm
F: 10:00am-11:00am

View More

Mr. Anthony Elliot

Mr. Anthony Elliot

Associate Professor

Contact Information

tony.elliot@millersville.edu
Office: Dutcher Hall 105
Phone: (717) 871-7567

Office Hours

M: 8:30am-10:00am
T: 8:30am-9:25am
W: 8:30am-10:00am
R: 8:30am-9:25am

View More

Dr. Gerard Igyor

Dr. Gerard Igyor

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

gerard.igyor@millersville.edu
Office: Bassler 111
Phone: (717) 871-7287

Office Hours

M: ON SABBATICAL 2015-2016

Dr. Stacey Irwin

Dr. Stacey Irwin

Associate Professor

Contact Information

stacey.irwin@millersville.edu
Office: Bassler 110
Phone: (717) 871-7288

Office Hours

M: 9:00am-10:00am; 11:15am-11:45am
T: 1:10pm-3:10pm
W: 9:00am-10:00am; 11:15am-11:45am

View More

Dr. Lisa Schreiber

Dr. Lisa Schreiber

Associate Professor

Contact Information

lisa.schreiber@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 157
Phone: (717) 871-7289

Office Hours

T: 11:00am-1:00pm
W: 11:00am-12:)0pm
R: 11:00am-1:00pm

View More

Dr. Gregory Seigworth

Dr. Gregory Seigworth

Professor

Contact Information

gregory.seigworth@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 168
Phone: (717) 871-7290

Office Hours

M: 3:00pm-5:00pm
W: 3:00pm-5:00pm
F: 12:50pm-1:50pm

View More

Dr. Jennifer Wood

Dr. Jennifer Wood

Associate Professor

Contact Information

jennifer.wood@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 153
Phone: (717) 871-7291

Office Hours

T: 9:30am-10:30am; 2:30pm-3:30pm
W: 11:00am-12:00am
R: 9:30am-10:30am; 2:30pm-3:30pm

View More

Dr. Robert Spicer

Dr. Robert Spicer

Assistant Professor of Digital Journalism

Contact Information

robert.spicer@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 167
Phone: (717) 871-4728

Office Hours

M: 1:00pm-2:00pm; 3:00pm-4:00pm
T: 9:50am-10:50am; 2:25pm-3:25pm
W: 1:00pm-2:00pm; 3:00pm-4:00pm
R: 9:50am-10:50am; 2:25pm-3:25pm
F: 1:00pm-2:00pm

Dr. Lowery Woodall

Dr. Lowery Woodall

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

lowery.woodall@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 160
Phone: (717) 871-7292

Office Hours

M: 2:00pm-4:00pm
W: 2:00pm-4:00pm
R: 11:00am-12:00pm

Mr. R. Eugene Ellis

Mr. R. Eugene Ellis

Instructor, Permanent Part-time

Contact Information

eugene.ellis@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 158
Phone: (717) 871-7286

Office Hours

M: 8:30am-9:30am; 1:30pm-3:30pm
W: 8:30am-9:30am; 1:30pm-3:30pm
F: 8:30am-9:30am

Ms. Kim Guasco

Ms. Kim Guasco

Department Secretary

Contact Information

kim.guasco@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 169
Phone: 717-871-7283
Fax: 717-871-7932

Office Hours

Comments: M-F 8:00am-12:00pm and 1:00pm-4:30pm

Ms. Priscilla Kaufhold

Ms. Priscilla Kaufhold

Director, Costume Shop

Contact Information

priscilla.kaufhold@millersville.edu
Office: Jefferson Hall - Costume Shop
Phone: (717) 872-3767

Office Hours

T: 11:45am-6:15pm
R: 11:45am-6:15pm
F: 11:45am-3:15pm
Comments: Other hours by appointment

Mr. Mark Mullen

Mr. Mark Mullen

Broadcast Facilities Engineer/Technical Director

Contact Information

mark.mullen@millersville.edu
Office: Bassler 133
Phone: (717) 871-7293

Office Hours

Comments: M-F 7:00am-3:30pm

Ms. Tina Stout

Ms. Tina Stout

Production Manager

Contact Information

tina.stout@millersville.edu
Office: Dutcher Hall 207
Phone: (717) 871-7571

Office Hours

Comments: M-F 9:00am-5:00pm