University Dining Staff

Staff Contact Information

Edward Nase

Edward Nase

Director

Contact Information

Edward.Nase@millersville.edu
Office: Gordinier Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7591
Fax: (717) 871-2412

Gerry Shehan

Gerry Shehan

Associate Director

Contact Information

Gerry.Shehan@millersville.edu
Office: Gordinier Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7593
Fax: (717) 871-2104

Louis Logan

Louis Logan

Executive Chef

Contact Information

Louis.Logan@millersville.edu
Office: Gordinier Hall
Phone: (717) 871-3970

Pat Benson

Pat Benson

Manager - Marketing and Special Services

Contact Information

Pat.Benson@millersville.edu
Office: Gordinier Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7594
Fax: (717) 871-2412

Louella Grgic

Louella Grgic

Purchasing Manager

Contact Information

Louella.Grgic@millersville.edu
Office: Gordinier Hall
Phone: (717) 871-3446

Philip Brandt

Philip Brandt

Catering and Restaurant Services Manager

Contact Information

Philip.Brandt@millersville.edu
Office: Gordinier Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7586
Fax: (717) 871-5989

John Johnson

John Johnson

Chef Manager

Contact Information

John.Johnson@millersville.edu
Office: Gordinier Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7581

Heather Keck

Heather Keck

Analytical & Technical Services Manager

Contact Information

Heather.Keck@millersville.edu
Office: Gordinier Hall
Phone: 871-5651

View Website

Kathy Duffey

Kathy Duffey

Administrative Assistant

Contact Information

Kathy.Duffey@millersville.edu
Office: Gordinier Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7592
Fax: (717) 871-2412