University Dining Staff

Staff Contact Information

Edward Nase

Edward Nase

Director

Contact Information

Edward.Nase@millersville.edu
Office: Gordinier Hall
Phone: (717) 871-5275
Fax: (717) 871-2412

Richard Yednock

Richard Yednock

Associate Director of Conferences and Events

Contact Information

Richard.Yednock@millersville.edu
Office: Gordinier Hall
Phone: (717) 871-5274
Fax: (717) 871-2460

Gerry Shehan

Gerry Shehan

Associate Director

Contact Information

Gerry.Shehan@millersville.edu
Office: Gordinier Hall
Phone: (717) 872-3760
Fax: (717) 871-2104

Louis Logan

Louis Logan

Executive Chef

Contact Information

Louis.Logan@millersville.edu
Office: Gordinier Hall
Phone: (717) 872-3970

Pat Benson

Pat Benson

Manager - Marketing and Special Services

Contact Information

Pat.Benson@millersville.edu
Office: Gordinier Hall
Phone: (717) 872-3248
Fax: (717) 871-2412

Louella Grgic

Louella Grgic

Purchasing Manager

Contact Information

Louella.Grgic@millersville.edu
Office: Gordinier Hall
Phone: (717) 872-3446

Philip Brandt

Philip Brandt

Catering and Restaurant Services Manager

Contact Information

Philip.Brandt@millersville.edu
Office: Gordinier Hall
Phone: (717) 871-2067
Fax: (717) 871-5989

John Johnson

John Johnson

Chef Manager

Contact Information

John.Johnson@millersville.edu
Office: North Side Bistro
Phone: (717) 872-3451
Fax: (717) 872-3605

Kathy Duffey

Kathy Duffey

Administrative Assistant

Contact Information

Kathy.Duffey@millersville.edu
Office: Gordinier Hall
Phone: (717) 872-3808
Fax: (717) 871-2412