Student Organizations

Student Organizations

Directory of Student Organizations

Multicultural Programs

Sampling of Student Organizations:

African Student Association (ASA)

https://www.facebook.com/asamu1234/?ref=page_internal

africansa.mu@gmail.com

Amnesty International

Amnestymu1961@gmail.com

Artists Rocking Together

ARTatMU@gmail.com

Asian and Friends Affiliation (AFA)

Best Buddies

millersvillebestbuddies@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/889101087822574/photos/a.969456746453674.1073741828.889101087822574/969456386453710/?type=3&theater

Black Student Union

Mubsu1967@gmail.com

Circle K

jlhoutz@millersville.edu

College Democrats

okstoner@millersville.edu

College Republicans

millersvillecollegerepublicans@gmail.com

Color of Teaching Mentoring Program

colorofteaching@millersville.edu

Delta Sigma Theta

Lgdst1874@gmail.com

Essence Dance Team

nacarson@millersville.edu

FUSION Step Team

Mu.fusionstepteam@gmail.com

French Circle

batomes@millersville.edu

Friends of Advocates for Native Nations

tlsmith1@millersville.edu

Gender and Sexuality Alliance (Allies)

alliesmillersville@gmail.com

German Club of MU

jmsmit10@millersville.edu

Her Campus Millersville

millersville@hercampus.com

Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity Incorporated

ddegglet@millersville.edu

Lambda Sigma Upsilon

Copan@lsupa.org

 Millersville Concerned Men

dwight.horsey@millersville.edu 

Millersville Concerned Women

Pauline.Diaz@millersville.edu

Mu Sigma Upsilon Sorority Incorporated

Lazuline.msu@gmail.com

 National Association for the Advancement of Colored People

millersvillenaacp@gmail.com

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity Inc

kowhite07@yahoo.com

Secular Student Alliance at MU

millersvillesecularalliance@gmail.com

Silencing the Hate Planning Committee

Silencingthehate@gmail.com

Society on Latino Affairs

Sola.millersville@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/SOLA.MU/?ref=timeline_chaining

Student Veteran’s Association

jmshinga@millersville.edu

 Zeta Phi Beta

zphib1983@gmail.com


Religious Based Student Organizations 

Bible Campus Ministries

Bcmmillersville@gmail.com

College Bible Fellowship/Athletes Bible Fellowship

crpobors@millersville.edu

Footprints Praise Dance Ministry

footprintspraiseministry@gmail.com

Gospel Choir at MU

Faculty/Staff Advisor 

Cheryl.Hodges@Millersville.edu

Hillel

President: 

amkoss@millersville.edu

InterVarsity Christian Fellowship

Faculty Advisor

lshoemaker@millersville.edu

John Newman Association

millersvillecatholic@gmail.com

Navigators

Faculty/ Staff Advisor 

john.hoover@millersville.edu

Orthodox Christian Fellowship (OCF)

jmmetz@millersville.edu

Reformed University Fellowship

trip.beans@ruf.org

United Campus Ministry

ed@ucmmu.com

University Christian Fellowship

Faculty Advisor

Andrea.Baker@millersville.edu