On Campus Recruitment Schedule

On-campus Interview Schedule

Students:  Please continue to check back for updated on-campus interview information.

Employers:  If interested in holding interviews on-campus for MU students, please contact ELCM at careers@millersville.edu or (717) 871-7655.

Employer Recruiting Tables - SMC - 11:00 AM -1:00 PM (table by juice bar unless noted)

Employers:   If you want to interact with students in an informal setting and promote your employment opportunities, you are welcome to reserve a table in the Student Memorial Center (twice a semester).  Tables are scheduled subject to space availability.  Please use the form below to request a date for on campus recruitment

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 uFinancial Group

ufinancialgroup.com

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Lower Paxton Police Department https://dauphin.crimewatchpa.com/lowerpaxtonpd/3730
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Kaleidoscope Family Solutions https://www.kfamilysolutions.org/
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Turkey Hill Dairy https://www.turkeyhill.com/
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Oakleaf Manor South https://livecardinal.com/oak-leaf-manor-south/
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Home Instead Senior Care https://www.homeinstead.com/
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Comfort Keepers http://lancaster-402.comfortkeepers.com/
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Henkels & McCoy http://www.henkels.com/
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Mack Employment Services http://www.mackemployment.com/
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Enterprise Holdings https://go.enterpriseholdings.com/
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018


Employers - fill out this form to request a date for on-campus recruitment