Job & Internship Fairs

Click here to register for the Job & Internship Fair

Fall 2017 Job & Internship Fair - Tuesday, October 17, 2017

10:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Marauder Courts, Student Memorial Center

Employers are required to register through Career Connection.   If you need assistance, please contact our office at (717) 871-7655.

The Fair is free to Millersville students, alumni, faculty and staff.

Professional head shots booth  will be provided by Public Relations Student Society of America (PRSSA); bring $2 and look sharp in business attire for your photo.

Prepare for the Fall Job & Internship Fair

For employer information and table layouts, download our new Career Fair Plus App
  career fair plus  

You may also click HERE to access our Fall 2017 Guidebook.

Career Fair Plus App

Employers Attending Job & Internship Fair

Below is a list of employers that registered to attend our Fall 2017 Job and Internship Fair.  (Updated: 10/11/17)

2 Seconds or Less http://www.2secondsorless.org/
Abraxas Youth and Family Services www.abraxasyfs.com
Aerotek  www.aerotekcareers.com
Aflac Capital Region www.aflac.com
Agape Care www.agapecare.org
Allan Myers  www.allanmyers.com
ALS Environmental http://www.alsglobal.com/
Amerisafe Consulting and Safety Services www.amerisafe-css.com
Ames Sintering Co. www.ames-sintering.com/
Apex Life Sciences www.apexlifesciences.com
Aptagen http://www.aptagen.com/
ArcBest http://arcb.com
Ascensus www.ascensus.com
BAE Systems www.baesystems.com/en/home
Base Inc. http://www.baseinc.org/
Bell Socialization Services Inc. www.bellsocialization.com
Berkshire Hathaway Homesale Realty www.homesale.com
Bethany Christian Services www.bethany.org
Boys and Girls Club of Lancaster http://www.bgclanc.org/
Brandenburg Industrial Service Co.  www.Brandenburg.com
Bright Horizons Family Solutions http://www.brighthorizons.com/careers
Cargas Systems www.cargas.com
CCRES Educational & Behavioral Health Services  www.ccres.org
CCS Building Group www.ccsbuilds.com
Chick-fil-A www.chick-fil-a.com
Children's Home of York www.choyork.org
City of Lancaster Office of Promotion (LOOP) http://www.visitlancastercity.com/
City Year www.cityyear.org
Clark Associates www.clarkassociatesinc.biz
Colony Business Systems www.colonyproducts.com
Community Services Group (CSG) www.csgonline.org
Complete Weddings + Events www.completeweddinglancaster.com
Compliance Management International www.complianceplace.com
Conestoga View Nursing, LP  www.conestogaviewnursing.com/
Consolidated Electrical Distrributors, dba Dauphin Electric www.cedcareers.com
Covenant CPA LLC www.covenant-cpa.com
Crispus Attucks Association http://cacc-lancaster.org
Cumberland County ccpa.net
Delaware State Police www.dsp.delaware.gov
Deloitte Consulting www.deloitte.com
Dennis Group www.dennisgroup.com/
Devereux Southeastern PA www.devereux.org
Diakon Lutheran Social Ministries  www.diakon.org
DMG Secruities, Inc. www.dmgsecurities.com
Donegal Insurance Group www.donegalgroup.com
Dupont Pioneer www.pioneer.com/careers
Dutch Wonderland www.dutchwonderland.com
Ecore International http://www.ecoreintl.com/
EG Stoltzfus http://www.egstoltzfus.com/
Empower Hope www.empowerhope.org
ENGEL North America https://www.engelglobal.com/en/us/contact/local-contacts.html
Enterprise Holdings www.enterprise.com/careers
Erie Insurance www.erieinsurance.com
Eurofins Lancaster Laboratories www.eurofinsus.com/careers
Excentia/PAI Corporation www.ourexcentia.org
Family Behavioral Resources www.familybehavioralresources.com
Fastenal www.fastenal.com
Federal Bureau of Prisons (Department of Justice) www.bop.gov
Franklin & Marshall College-Pennsylvania College Advising Corps (PCAC) www.fandm.edu/pcac
Friendship Community www.friendshipcommunity.net
Goodwill of Delaware & Delaware County https://www.goodwillde.org/
Habitat for Humanity- Lancaster Lebanon www.lancasterlebanonhabitat.org
Hersha Hospitality Management www.hershahotels.com
Hershey Entertainment & Resorts http://hersheyjobs.com
Highland Presbyterian Church www.highlandpc.org
Hollywood Casino www.hcpn.com
Hourigan Construction www.houriganconstruction.com
Hub Labels www.hublabels.com
Identicard Systems https://www.identicard.com/
JusticeWorks YouthCare http://www.justiceworksyouthcare.com/
Kaleidoscope Family Solutions www.kfamilysolutions.org
Keystone Engineering Group, Inc.  www.kegi.net
Keystone Human Services https://www.keystonehumanservices.org/
KidsPeace https://www.kidspeace.org/
KSM Technology Partners LLC www.ksmpartners.com
Lancaster Bureau of Police-Lancaster City Police www.lancasterpolice.com
Lancaster County Youth Intervention Center www.lcyic.com
Lancaster County Solid Waste Management Authority (LCSWMA) www.lcswma.org
Lancaster Farmland Trust http://www.lancasterfarmlandtrust.org/
Lancaster General Health/Penn Medicine http://www.lancastergeneralhealth.org/LGH/home.aspx
Lancaster-Lebanon IU13 www.iu13.org
Liberty Excavators www.libertyinc.net
Listrak www.listrak.com
LNP Media Group, Inc. www.lancasteronline.com
Lupeer www.lupeer.com
Members First Federal Credit Union  www.members1st.org
Mennonite Central Committee www.mcc.org
Millersville University- Global Education http://www.millersville.edu/globaled/
MI Windows and Doors www.miwindows.com
Mt. Royal Printing & Communications http://mtroyalprinting.com/
National Association of Social Workers (NASW-PA) www.nasw-pa.org
New Story www.newstory.com
NHS Human Services www.nhsonline.org
Northrop Grumman www.northropgrumman.com/
Northwestern Mutual www.northwesternmutual.com
Office of Attorney General/Consumer Protection http://www.attorneygeneral.gov/consumers.aspx?id=255
On-line Publishers, Inc. www.onlinepub.com
PA Bureau of Liquor Control Enforcement  www.lce.pa.gov
PA CareerLink of Lancaster County www.jobs4lancaster.com
PA Department of Labor & Industry www.dli.pa.gov
PA Department of Revenue http://www.revenue.pa.gov
PA State Police www.psp.state.pa.us
Pediatric Specialty Care http://pediatricspecialty.com/
Pelletron Corporation www.pelletroncorp.com
Pennsy Supply www.oldcastlemidatlantic.com
Pennsylvania Liquor Control Board http://www.lcb.state.pa.us/PLCB/index.htm
Pennsylvania Turnpike Commission www.paturnpike.com
Petsmart www.petsmart.com
Phillips Office Solutions www.buyphillips.com
PJ Dick Trumbull Lindy Paving www.trumbullcorp.com
PNC Bank www.pnc.jobs
Pressley Ridge http://pressleyridge.org
Prime Printer Soluction, Inc. dba Supply Tiger www.supplytiger.com
Primerica Financial Services www.Primerica.com
Prudential Financial, Inc. www.prudential.com
Quality Stone Veneer www.qualitystoneveneer.com
Rite Aid www.riteaid.com
Saxbys www.saxbyscoffee.com/
Scotts Miracle-Gro Company scottsmiraclegro.com
ScribeAmerica www.scribeamerica.com
Select Medical www.selectmedical.com
Synergy Employment Group Inc. www.synergyempgroup.com
Target Corporation https://corporate.target.com/Careers#?lnk=snav_rd_jobs_at_target
TEAMCare Behavioral Health, LLC. www.TEAMCareBH.com
Tempstar Staffing www.tempstarstaffing.com
Theater of the Seventh Sister https://seventhsister.com/
The Community Action Partnership of Lancaster County www.caplanc.org
The JDK Group http://www.thejdkgroup.com
The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society www.lls.org/cpa
The Mix at Arbor Place www.arborplace.org
The Performance Group https://tpgworks.com/employee/
The Sherwin-Williams Company http://www.sherwin.com/mtp
The Vista School www.thevistaschool.org
The YGS Group www.theygsgroup.com
TriStarr Staffing https://www.tristarrjobs.com/
Turkey Hill Dairy www.turkeyhill.com
Turkey Hill Minit Markets www.turkeyhillstores.com
T.W. Ponessa & Associates Counseling Services, Inc. www.twponessa.com
uFinancial Group http://ufinancialgroup.com
U-GRO Learning Centres http://www.u-gro.com/careers/
Under Armour www.underarmour.com
United Way of Lancaster County www.uwlanc.org
Upper Bay Counseling & Support Services, Inc. www.UpperBay.org
US Army Medical Recruiting Center www.healthcare.goarmy.com
U.S. Green Building Council http://careercenter.usgbc.org
WD Associates Inc. www.teamwd.com
Weber Advertising & Marketing www.weberadvertising.com
WebpageFX www.webpagefx.com
WellSpan Health www.wellspan.org
Westfalia Technologies Inc. www.westfaliausa.com
WGAL-TV www.wgal.com
Whiting-Turner Contracting Co. www.whiting-turner.com
Willow Valley Communities willowvalleycommunities.org
WITF www.witf.org
WLCH Radio Centro/Spanish American Civic Association (SACA) http://sacapa.org/
Yale Electric Supply www.yaleelectricsupply.com/
York County Office of Children, Youth & Families http://yorkcountypa.gov/health-human-services/children-youth-and-families.html
Younger Realty Group www.yrghomes.com
Youth Advocate Programs yapinc.org
YWCA of Lancaster https://ywcalancaster.org/