Registration

Registering Internship Experiences for Academic Credit

Registration sessions are for students who already have internships or who have found an internship through the MU Career Connection and need to register for academic credit.

Before you sign up for a date, Experiential Learning and Career Management must have the following so we can generate the registration paperwork:

Fall 2015 Internship Registration Sessions

Last day to add an internship for the FALL semester is TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 1st!

Call for a one-on-one registration session as we are still scheduling more dates. 717-871-7655

Tuesday, August 4 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 5 1:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 6 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 11 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 12 1:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 13 1:30 p.m.

Monday, August 17

 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, August 18

 12:00 noon

Wednesday, August 19

 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, August 20

11:00 a.m. 

Monday, August 24 

11:00 a.m. 

Monday, August 24 

3:00 p.m. 

Tuesday, August 25 

10:00 a.m. 

Tuesday, August 25 

1:00 p.m. 

Wednesday, August 26

9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, August 26 

12:00 noon

Thursday, August 27

10:30 a.m.

Thursday, August 27

1:30 p.m.

Friday, August 28

10:00 a.m.

Monday, August 31

11:00 a.m.
Monday, August 31 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 1 9:30 a.m.
Tuesday, September 1 12:30 p.m.

All registrations are held in BEDFORD HOUSE (across from the MU Book Store).  LAST DAY TO REGISTER YOUR FALL INTERNSHIP IS TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 1, 2015!!! 

PLEASE CALL EXPERIENTIAL LEARNING AND CAREER MANAGMENT (ELCM) TO SCHEDULE YOUR REGISTRATION-- 717-871-7655!

Need A Course To Hold A Spot For Your Fall Internship?

Why register for a random course and take a valuable seat from another student?  Allow your classmates to have access to those seats.

If you found an internship and accepted to participate in it for academic credit but will not attend a registration session until August, call ELCM for the CRN for the placeholder course.  We need some information from you before you can add the placeholder course to your schedule.  Normal business hours over the summer are Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.  717-871-7655