Job & Internship Fair

Click here to register for the Job & Internship Fair

Spring 2014 Job & Internship Fair

Thursday, April 3, 2014

10:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Marauder Court, Student Memorial Center

Click HERE to access the Spring JOB and INTERNSHIP FAIR GUIDEBOOK

Job and Internship Fair Guidebook for the Spring 2014 Fair will be updated as new companies register.

Employers Attending

Below is a list of employers that will be attending our Spring 2014 job and internship fair.  Check out the Guide Book for complete details about all of the companies attending!!!

 Organization Name 

Website 

2 Seconds or Less www.2secondsorless.org
Abacus sports Installations www.abacussports.com
AERI Behavioral Health Services http://www.aerionline.com
Abraxas Academy www.abraxasyfs.com
AES PHEAA www.pheaa.org
All Size Corrugated www.allsizecorrugated.com
Aptagen http://www.aptagen.com/home.aspx
Behavior By Design www.bxdonline.com
Bethany Christian Services www.bethany.org
Brentwood Industries www.brentwoodindustries.com
Clark Associates www.clarkassociatesinc.biz
CCRES Educational & Behavioral Health Services www.ccres.org
Community Services Group (CSG) www.csg.jobs
Cooper-Booth Wholesale Co. www.cooperbooth.com
Dept. of Conservation & Natural Resources www.dmgsecurities.com
Delaware State Police www.dsp.delaware.gov
DMG Securities, Inc. www.dmgsecurities.com
Donegal Insurance Group www.donegalgroup.com
Enterprise Holdings http://www.enterpriseholdings.com/
Environmental Recovery Corporation http://ercofpa.com/
EZ Solution www.ezsolution.com
Fastenal Company www.fastenal.com
First Quality Enterprises, Inc. www.firstquality.com
Flagger Force http://www.flaggerforce.com/
Gage Personnel http://www.gagepersonnel.com
Gateway Ticketing Systems, Inc. https://www.gatewayticketing.com/
Girl Scouts in the Heart of PA http://www.gshpa.org
Global Data Consultants http://www.gdcitsolutions.com/
Habitat for Humanity www.lancasterhabitat.org
Haitian Connection Network www.haitianconnectionnetwork.org
Harley-Davidson Motor Company www.harley-davidson.com
HCR Manor Care www.hcr-manorcare.com
Hershey Entertainment & Resorts http://hersheyjobs.com
Hospice & Community Care www.hospicecommunity.org
Humane League of Lancaster County http://humaneleague.com
IDENTICARD Systems www.identicard.com
ING Financial Partners www.ing.com
IREX Corporation http://www.irexcontracting.com/
Knowledge Universe-KinderCare www.kindercare.com
Lab Support www.labsupport.com
Lancaster Bureau of Police www.lancasterpolice.com
Lancaster City Alliance www.lancastercityalliance.org
Lancaster Co. Solid Waste Management Authority www.lcswma.org
Lancaster Farmland Trust http://www.lancasterfarmlandtrust.org/

Lancaster Laboratories

www.lancasterlabs.com

Lancaster Mediation Center www.lancmed.org
Lancaster Newspapers www.lancasteronline.com
LB Water www.lbh2o.com
Lincoln Heritage Life Insurance Company http://www.lhlic.com/
Mariner Finance www.marinerfinance.com
MassMutual uFinancial Group www.ufinancialgroup.com
Maurices www.maurices.com
Modern Woodmen of America www.mwarep.org
MU-Admissions Office http://www.millersville.edu/
MU-Office of Global Education & Partnerships http://www.millersville.edu/globaled
Nationwide Insurance www.nationwide.com/careers

Northwestern Mutual - Eastern Pennsylvania

www.nm-easternpa.com

Office of Attorney General/Consumer Protection www.attorneygeneral.gov
On-line Publishers, Inc. www.onlinepub.com
PA Career Link of Lancaster Co. www.jobs4lancaster.com
PA Dept. of Corrections www.cor.state.pa.us
PA Dept. of Environmental Protection http://www.depweb.state.pa.us/portal/server.pt/community/dep_home/5968
PA Dept. of Revenue http://www.revenue.state.pa.us
PA House of Representatives www.house.state.pa.us
PA Executive Offices and Comptroller Operations www.comptrolleroperations.state.pa.us
PA State Civil Service Commission www.scsc.state.pa.us
Pennsylvania State Police www.psp.state.pa.us
Philadelphia Police Department www.phillypolice.com
PLS Logistics Service http://www.plslogistics.com/
PNG Logistics http://pnglc.com//
Primerica Financial Services www.primerica.com
Primitives By Kathy, Inc. http://www.primitivesbykathy.com/
ProspectMX www.prospectmx.com
Quality Office Solutions http://www.d-o-s.com/
Rankpop http://pop.rankpop.com/
Rite Aid www.riteaid.com
Robert Half www.roberthalf.com
Seisan www.seisan.com
Spooky Nook Sports www.spookynooksports.com
Springleaf Financial Services www.springleaffinancial.com
Staffing Service USA www.staffingserviceusa.com
Susquehanna Bancshares, Inc. www.susquehanna.net
The Baltimore Life Companies www.baltlife.com
The Lancaster Science Factory http://www.lancastersciencefactory.org/index.php
The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society www.lls.org/cpa
The Performance Group www.tpgworks.com
The Sherwin-Williams Company http://www.sherwin.com/mtp
Transamerica Agency Network http://www.transamericaagencynetwork.com/
Tri-Starr Staffing http://www.tristarrjobs.com
Turkey Hill Dairy http://www.turkeyhill.com/default.aspx
TW Ponessa & Associates Counseling Services, Inc. www.twponessa.com
UCP of Central PA www.ucpcentralpa.org
U-GRO Learning Centres www.u-gro.com/teachers/join-our-team
Under Armour www.underarmour.com
Upper Bay Counseling & Support Services, Inc. http://www.upperbay.org/
US Air Force http://www.airforce.com/
US Army www.goarmy.com
US Navy Officer Recruiting http://www.navy.mil/
Valley Youth House www.valleyyouthhouse.org
Vivint www.vivint.com
WB Mason www.wbmason.com/careers.html
Weddings Year round www.weddingsyearround.com
WESCO Distribution, Inc. www.wesco.com
WGAL-TV http://www.wgal.com/
Willow Valley Communities http://www.willowvalleyretirement.com/

XLNT Software Solutions Inc.

http://xlntsolutions.in/

Youth Advocate Programs www.yapinc.org
Yurchak Printing Inc. www.yurchak.com