On Campus Recruitment Schedule

On-campus Interview Schedule

Students:  Please continue to check back for updated on-campus interview information.

Employers:  If interested in holding interviews on-campus for MU students, plesae contact ELCM at careers@millersville.edu or (717) 871-7655.

Employer Recruiting Tables - SMC - 11:00 AM -1:00 PM (table by juice bar unless noted)

Employers:   If you want to interact with students in an informal setting and promote your employment opportunities, you are welcome to reserve a table in the Student Memorial Center (twice a semester).  Tables are scheduled subject to space availability.  Please use the form below to request a date for on campus recruitment

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Bayada Home Health Care https://www.bayada.com/
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 United Parcel Service https://www.jobs-ups.com/
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 T. W. Ponessa & Associates www.twponessa.com
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 ScribeAmerica www.scribeamerica.com
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 United Parcel Service https://www.jobs-ups.com/
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Bayada Home Health Care https://www.bayada.com/
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 T. W. Ponessa & Associates www.twponessa.com
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017


Employers - fill out this form to request a date for on-campus recruitment