Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Jennifer Shettel

Associate Professor, Chair of Department of Early, Middle & Exceptional Education

Dr. Jennifer Shettel

Contact Information

Jennifer.Shettel@millersville.edu

Office: 323 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7347

Office Hours

M: 10:00-12:00
T: 10:00-12:00
R: 10:00-12:00
Comments: By Appointment Only, Call 717-871-7337 to set up appointment

Prof. Susannah Boyle

Assistant Professor

Prof. Susannah Boyle

Contact Information

Susannah.Boyle@millersville.edu

Office: 217 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7346

Office Hours

T: 9:00-10:30
W: 9:00-10:30
R: 1:00-3:00

Dr. Jennifer Burke

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jennifer Burke

Contact Information

Jennifer.Burke@millersville.edu

Office: 234 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7342

Office Hours

M: 1:00-2:30
T: 10:45-12:00
W: 1:00-2:30
R: 10:45-11:15

Dr. Lesley Colabucci

Associate Professor

Dr. Lesley Colabucci

Contact Information

Lesley.Colabucci@millersville.edu

Office: 322 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-5618

Office Hours

M: 12:30-2:00
W: 9:30-11:00
R: 2:30-4:30

Mrs. Regina Goss

Secretary to the EMEE Department

Mrs. Regina Goss

Contact Information

Regina.Goss@millersville.edu

Office: 213 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871- 7337

Office Hours

Comments: Monday-Friday: 8:00-4:30

Dr. Kimberly Heilshorn

Associate Professor

Dr. Kimberly Heilshorn

Contact Information

Kimberly.Heilshorn@millersville.edu

Office: 324 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-5146

Office Hours

T: 7:55-9:25
W: 9:00-11:00
R: 7:55-9:25

Dr. Persida Himmele

Associate Professor

Dr. Persida Himmele

Contact Information

Persida.Himmele@millersville.edu

Office: 227 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-5770

Office Hours

M: 10:50-1:00
T: 10:40-12:00
W: 10:50-1:00

Dr. William Himmele

Associate Professor

Dr. William Himmele

Contact Information

William.Himmele@millersville.edu

Office: 231 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7339

Office Hours

T: 12:35-2:35
W: 10:45-11:45
R: 12:35-2:35

Dr. Kazi Hossain

Associate Professor

Dr. Kazi Hossain

Contact Information

Kazi.Hossain@millersville.edu

Office: 235 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7340

Office Hours

M: 8:00-8:30; 5:00-6:00
T: 9:30-11:30
W: 8:00-8:30; 5:00-6:00
R: 9:30-11:30

Dr. Aileen Hower

Assistant Professsor

Dr. Aileen Hower

Contact Information

Aileen.Hower@millersville.edu

Office: 225 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7341

Office Hours

M: 10:30-12:15
T: 10:30-11:15
W: 10:30-12:15
R: 10:30-11:15

Dr. Janet Josephson

Assistant Professor

Dr. Janet Josephson

Contact Information

Janet.Josephson@millersville.edu

Office: 229 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-4049

Office Hours

M: 11:00-12:00
T: 9:30-11:30
W: 11:00-1:00

Dr. Rich Mehrenberg

Associate Professor, Coordinator for the Graduate Special Education Programs

Dr. Rich Mehrenberg

Contact Information

Richard.Mehrenberg@millersville.edu

Office: 233 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7343

Office Hours

M: 12:30-2:00
T: 12:30-2:00
W: 12:30-1:30
R: 12:30-1:30

View More

Dr. Marcia Nell

Sabbatical Leave for Spring 2018 Semester

Dr. Marcia Nell

Contact Information

Marcia.Nell@millersville.edu

Office: 232 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7344

Dr. Jason Petula

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jason Petula

Contact Information

Jason.Petula@millersville.edu

Office: 221 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7345

Office Hours

M: 9:30-11:00
T: 1:00-2:30
W: 1:00-3:00

Dr. Elizabeth Powers

Assistant Professor, Coordinator for the Post Baccalaureate Certification Program and the Masters in Early Childhood Education

Dr. Elizabeth Powers

Contact Information

Elizabeth.Powers-Costello@millersville.edu

Office: 216 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-4248

Office Hours

M: 1:00-2:30
W: 1:00-2:30
R: 1:30-3:30

Dr. Deborah Tamakloe

Assistant Professor

Dr. Deborah Tamakloe

Contact Information

Deborah.Tamakloe@millersville.edu

Office: 219 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7359

Office Hours

M: 8:00-10:00
T: 8:30-9:30
W: 8:00-10:00

Dr. Judith Wenrich

Professor and Coordinator of the Masters in Education in Language and Literacy & Coordinator of the Program Specialist: ESL Certificate

Dr. Judith Wenrich

Contact Information

Judith.Wenrich@millersville.edu

Office: 325 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7348

Office Hours

M: 12:00-1:00
W: 9:15-11:15
R: 9:15-11:15

Dr. Charlton Wolfgang

Assistant Professor, Coordinator of the Masters in Gifted Education

Dr. Charlton Wolfgang

Contact Information

Charlton.Wolfgang@millersville.edu

Office: 223 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717)871-7338

Office Hours

M: 10:30-12:00
T: 10:30-12:00
W: 10:30-12:30