Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Marcia Nell

Dr. Marcia Nell

Associate Professor, Chair of the Department of Early, Middle & Exceptional Education, Coordinator for the Post Baccalaureate Certification Program and the Masters in Early Childhood Education

Contact Information

Marcia.Nell@millersville.edu
Office: 232 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7344

Professor Jennifer Burke

Professor Jennifer Burke

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Jennifer.Burke@millersville.edu
Office: 234 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7342

Dr. Lesley Colabucci

Dr. Lesley Colabucci

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Lesley.Colabucci@millersville.edu
Office: 322 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-5618

Mrs. Regina Goss

Mrs. Regina Goss

Secretary to the EMEE Department

Contact Information

Regina.Goss@millersville.edu
Office: 213 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871- 7337

Dr. Kimberly Heilshorn

Dr. Kimberly Heilshorn

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Kimberly.Heilshorn@millersville.edu
Office: 324 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-5146

Dr. Persida Himmele

Dr. Persida Himmele

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Persida.Himmele@millersville.edu
Office: 227 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-5770

Dr. William Himmele

Dr. William Himmele

Associate Professor

Contact Information

William.Himmele@millersville.edu
Office: 231 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7339

Dr. Kazi Hossain

Dr. Kazi Hossain

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Kazi.Hossain@millersville.edu
Office: 235 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7340

Dr. Janet Josephson

Dr. Janet Josephson

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Janet.Josephson@millersville.edu
Office: 229 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-4049

Dr. Richard Kerper

Dr. Richard Kerper

Professor

Contact Information

Richard.Kerper@millersville.edu
Office: 225 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7341

Dr. Rich Mehrenberg

Dr. Rich Mehrenberg

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Richard.Mehrenberg@millersville.edu
Office: 233 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7343

View More

Dr. Jason Petula

Dr. Jason Petula

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Jason.Petula@millersville.edu
Office: 221 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7345

Dr. Elizabeth Powers

Dr. Elizabeth Powers

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Elizabeth.Powers-Costello@millersville.edu
Office: 216 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-4248

Dr. Jennifer Shettel

Dr. Jennifer Shettel

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Jennifer.Shettel@millersville.edu
Office: 323 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7347

Dr. Deborah Tamakloe

Dr. Deborah Tamakloe

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Deborah.Tamakloe@millersville.edu
Office: 219 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7359

Dr. Judith Wenrich

Dr. Judith Wenrich

Professor and Coordinator of the Masters in Education in Language and Literacy & Coordinator of the Program Specialist: ESL Certificate

Contact Information

Judith.Wenrich@millersville.edu
Office: 325 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7348

Dr. Charlton Wolfgang

Dr. Charlton Wolfgang

Assistant Professor, Coordinator of the Masters in Gifted Education

Contact Information

Charlton.Wolfgang@millersville.edu
Office: 223 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717)871-7338