Faculty And Staff

Faculty and Staff Contact Information

Richard Clark

  Richard D. Clark, Ph.D.

   Program Coordinator

   Contact Information

   Richard.Clark@millersville.edu
   Phone: 717-871-7434



Joseph Bushey

  Joseph Bushey, Ph.D.

   Environmental Systems Management

   Contact Information

   Joseph.Bushey@millersville.edu



Mike Gumpper

 Mike Gumpper, Ph.D.

  Economics

  Contact Information

  Mike.Gumpper@millersville.edu
  Phone: 717-872-3944



Jessica Kelly

 Jessica J. Kelly, Ph.D.

  Geography

  Contact Information

  Jessica.Kelly@millersville.edu
  Phone: 717-871-2176



Ajoy Kumar

 Ajoy Kumar, Ph.D.

 GeoInformatics

 Contact Information

 Ajoy.Kumar@millersville.edu
 Phone: 717-871-2432



Sepideh Yalda

 Sepideh Yalda, Ph.D.

  Climate Science Applications

  Contact Information

  Sepi.Yalda@millersville.edu
  Phone: 717-871-7433

 


Dr. Billings

Brian Billings, Ph. D. 

   

Weather Intelligence and Risk Management

Contact Information

Brian.Billings@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-871-4360

 

 Dr. FrostEthan Frost, Ph. D.

 Geography

 Contact Information

 ethan.frost@millersville.edu
 Phone: 717-871-7174


Blank

 Marty Devlin

  Administrative Assistant

  Contact Information

  Martha.Devlin@millersville.edu
  Phone: 717-871-4359