Meet the Students

Student Organization Information

If there is anything you would like us to add to the site - please contact the department secretary, Lianna Souza at

MU Chapter of Amnesty International

Meeting: Wednesday @ 9:00 pm in McComsey 202

MU College Democrats

Meeting: Monday @ 8pm in SMC Lobby
Facebook: Millersville College Democrats

  • President: Keith Prushankin
  • Vice President:  Justin Eveler
  • Treasurer:  Bob Granzow
  • Secretary: Dylan Leakway
  • Webmaster: Brad Bergman
  • Faculty Advisor: Dr. Ronald Frankum
    History Department
    (717) 872-3750

MU College Republicans

Meeting: Mondays @ 9:00 pm in McComsey 201
Facebook Group: MU College Republicans

  • President: Brandon Nye
  • Vice President: Steve Sweder
  • Treasurer: Matt Bozart
  • Secretary: Mike Farrell
  • Faculty Advisor: Dr. Charles Greenawalt
    Government & Political Affairs Department
    (717) 872-3638

Middle Eastern Studies Organization (MESO)

Meeting: Monday at 9pm McComsey Rm 120
Look for us on facebook: Middle Eastern Studies Organization at Millersville University

  • President:  Derek Smith
  • Vice President:  Dannon K. Stewart
  • Treasurer:  Alyssa Anderson
  • Secretary:  Curtis Martin
  • Public Rep:  Barney Cannon & Dart Leaderhouse
  • Faculty Advisor: Dr. Craig Ilgenfritz
    Government & Political Affairs Department
    (717) 871-3546