Graduate Program Coordinators

Graduate Program Coordinators

College of Graduate Studies and Adult Learning

Victor S. DeSantis, Ph.D. 
Phone: 717-871-5154
Email: Victor.DeSantis@millersville.edu

Art

Leslie Gates, Ph.D. 
Phone: 717-871-7257
Email: Leslie.Gates@millersville.edu

Assessment, Curriculum, and Teaching

Oliver Dreon, Ph.D. 
Phone: 717-871-7366
Email: Oliver.Dreon@millersville.edu

Early Childhood Education

Elizabeth Powers, Ph.D.
Phone: 717-871-4248
Email: Elizabeth.Powers-Costello@millersville.edu

Emergency Management

Sepideh Yalda, Ph.D. 
Phone: 717-871-7433 & 717-871-7549 (CDRE)
Email: Sepi.Yalda@millersville.edu

English

Yufeng Zhang, Ph.D. 
Phone: 717-871-7393
Email: Yufeng.Zhang@millersville.edu

Gifted Education

Charlton Wolfgang, Ph.D. 
Phone: 717-871-7338
Email: Charlton.Wolfgang@millersville.edu

History

Clarence Maxwell, Ph.D. 
Phone: 717-871-7191
Email: Clarence.Maxwell@millersville.edu

Integrated Scientific Applications

Richard D. Clark, Ph.D. 
Phone: 717-871-7434
Email: Richard.Clark@millersville.edu

Languages and Cultures

Susanne Nimmrichter, Ph.D. 
Phone: 717-871-7153
Email: Susanne.Nimmrichter@millersville.edu

Language and Literacy Education

Judith K. Wenrich, Ed.D. 
Phone: 717-871-7348
Email: Judith.Wenrich@millersville.edu

Leadership for Teaching and Learning

Tiffany Wright, Ed.D. 
Phone: 717-871-7330
Email: Tiffany.Wright@millersville.edu

Mathematics

Janet A. White, Ph.D. 
Phone: 717-871-7320 
Email: Janet.White@Millersville.edu

Nursing

Jenny L. Monn, DNP, FNP-BC
Phone: 717-871-7454
Email: Jenny.Monn@millersville.edu

Clinical Psychology

Claudia Haferkamp, D.Ed. 
Phone: 717-871-7273
Email: Claudia.Haferkamp@millersville.edu

School Psychology

Helena Tuleya-Payne, Ed.D.
Phone: 717-871-4420
Email: Helena.Tuleya-Payne@millersville.edu

School Counseling

Jason Baker, Ph.D. 
Phone: 717-871-7267
Email: Jason.Baker@millersville.edu

Social Work

Alex Redcay, Ph.D.
Phone: 717-871-5956
Email: Alexandra.Redcay@millersville.edu

Special Education

Richard Mehrenberg, Ph.D.
Phone: 717-871-7343
Email: Richard.Mehrenberg@millersville.edu

Sport Management

Rebecca J. Mowery, D.P.E.
Phone: 717-871-4214
Email: Rebecca.Mowrey@millersville.edu

Technology & Innovation

Scott A. Warner, Ed. D.
Phone: 717-871-7234
Email: Scott.Warner@millersville.edu

Doctor of Educational Leadership

Tiffany Wright, Ed.D.
Phone: 717-871-7330
Email: Tiffany.Wright@millersville.edu

Doctor of Nursing Practice

Mary Lou Mortimer, DNP, RNC-NIC
Phone: 717-871-5276
Email: MaryLou.Mortimer@millersville.edu

Doctor of Social Work

Alex Redcay, Ph.D.
Phone: 717-871-4373
Email: Alexandra.Redcay@millersville.edu