Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Onek Adyanga

Dr. Onek Adyanga

Assistant Professor of History

Contact Information

onek.adyanga@millersville.edu
Office: 321 McComsey
Phone: (717) 872-3579

View More

Dr. Dennis Downey

Dr. Dennis Downey

Professor of History and Director of the University Honors College

Contact Information

Dennis.Downey@millersville.edu
Office: 317 McComsey
Phone: (717) 872-3924

View More

Dr. Ronald Frankum

Dr. Ronald Frankum

Associate Professor of History, Chair

Contact Information

Ronald.Frankum@millersville.edu
Office: 312 McComsey
Phone: (717) 872-3750

View More

Dr. Tanya Kevorkian

Dr. Tanya Kevorkian

Associate Professor of History

Contact Information

Tanya.Kevorkian@millersville.edu
Office: 312 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-2338

View More

Dr. Victoria Khiterer

Dr. Victoria Khiterer

Assistant Professor of History

Contact Information

Victoria.Khiterer@millersville.edu
Office: 318 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-5525

View More

Dr. Clarence Maxwell

Dr. Clarence Maxwell

Assistant Professor of History

Contact Information

Clarence.Maxwell@millersville.edu
Office: 322 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-2381

View More

Dr. John M. McLarnon, III

Dr. John M. McLarnon, III

Associate Professor of History

Contact Information

John.McLarnon@millersville.edu
Office: 316 McComsey
Phone: (717) 872-3580

View More

Dr. Jeff Prushankin

Dr. Jeff Prushankin

Visiting Assistant Professor of History

Contact Information

Jeffery.Prushankin@millersville.edu
Office: 320 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-5430

View Website

View More

Dr. Erin J. Shelor

Dr. Erin J. Shelor

Assistant Professor of History

Contact Information

Erin.Shelor@millersville.edu
Office: 314 McComsey
Phone: (717) 872-3562

View More

Dr. Mary E. Sommar

Dr. Mary E. Sommar

Assistant Professor of History

Contact Information

Mary.Sommar@millersville.edu
Office: 324 McComsey
Phone: (717) 872-2175

View More

Dr. Tracey Weis

Dr. Tracey Weis

Associate Professor of History

Contact Information

Tracey.Weis@millersville.edu
Office: 319 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-2025

View Website

View More

Ms. Monica D. Spiese

Ms. Monica D. Spiese

Instructor of History

Contact Information

Monica.Spiese@millersville.edu
Office: 315 McComsey Hall
Phone: (717) 871-2363

Ms. Maggie Eichler

Ms. Maggie Eichler

Department Secretary

Contact Information

Maggie.Eichler@millersville.edu
Office: 311 McComsey
Phone: (717) 872-3555

Professor Emeriti

  • Ronald M. Benson (1966-1997)
  • Frank Bremer (1977-2011)
  • Linda L. Clark-Newman (1970-2003)
  • Jack R. Fischel (1965-2003)
  • Abram J. Foster (1952-1979)
  • James A. Jolly (1966-1998)
  • William W. Kenawell (1966-1981)
  • Reynold S. Koppel (1966-1994)
  • John B. Osborne (1970-2003)
  • Saulius Suziedelis (-2008)
  • Edward A. Tuleya (1969-1981)
  • Thomas C. Tirado (1965 - 2000)