Office of International Programs & Services

Cumberland House & Adams House
Phone: (717) 871-7506
Fax: (717) 871-7956

International@Millersville.edu 

OFFICE HOURS: Monday-Friday 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

DR. JASON PETULA

Faculty Coordinator of Internationalization

DR. JASON PETULA

Contact Information

Jason.Petula@millersville.edu

Office: Cumberland House
Phone: (717) 871-7506

Cynthia Charles

Administrative Assistant

Cynthia Charles

Contact Information

Cynthia.Charles@millersville.edu

Office: Cumberland House
Phone: (717) 871-7506
Fax: (717) 871-7956

Maria Mando-Fedorcova

ELI Academic Coordinator, ELI Instructor

Maria Mando-Fedorcova

Contact Information

Maria.Mando-Fedorcova@Millersville.edu

Office: Adams House
Phone: (717) 871- 4040

Office Hours

T: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
R: 12:00 - 1:00 PM

Mrs. Janet Purcell

ELI Instructor

Mrs. Janet Purcell

Contact Information

Janet.Purcell@millersville.edu

Office: Adams House
Phone: (717) 871- 4040

Office Hours

M: 11:30 - 12:30 PM
W: 11:30 - 12:30 PM

Dr. Olga Jaffae

ELI Instructor

Dr. Olga Jaffae

Contact Information

Olga.Jaffae@millersville.edu

Office: Adams House
Phone: 717-871-4041

Office Hours

W: 12:00 - 1:00 PM