Project Areas

Central Office


Pennsylvania Migrant Education
Millersville University
PO Box 1002
Millersville, PA  17551
Phone: (717) 872-3678
Fax: (717) 872-3961

Position Name Phone Email
Project Manager Dámaso Albino Jr., M. ED
717-872-3678

Damaso.Albino@millersville.edu

Program Secretary Yanil Paredes 717-872-3678 Yanil.Paredes@millersville.edu
Data Entry Specialist Sandy Odenwalt 717-871-2430 Sandy.Odenwalt@millersville.edu
Technical Specialist Marc Martin 717-871-2259 Marc.Martin@millersville.edu
*Recruitment Coordinator Judith Lopez 610-370-8540
ext 60115
Judith.Lopez@millersville.edu

*Recruitment Coordinator located at ROCC

Lehigh Valley (Lehigh & Northampton Counties)

Project Area 2
Lehigh Valley Field Office
Pennsylvania Migrant Education
Community Services for Children
1520 Hanover Ave
Allentown PA 18109
Phone:  (610) 820-6831
Fax:  (610) 820-6835

Position Name Phone Email
Team Leader Isabel Caraballo

610-820-6831
ext 3101

Isabel.Caraballo@millersville.edu
Secretary Miriam Hernandez 610-820-6831
ext 3100
Miriam.Hernandez@millersville.edu
Recruiter Nilka Rodriguez 610-820-6831
ext 3103
Nilka.Rodriguez@millersville.edu
Recruiter Azucena Snyder 610-820-6831
ext 3104
asnyder@millersville.edu
Student Support Specialist Ivelisse Dunham

610-820-6831
ext 3105

Ivelisse.Dunham@millersville.edu
Student Support Specialist Christina Mendez
610-820-6831
ext 3102
Christina.Mendez@millersville.edu

Lancaster County

Project Area 4
Pennsylvania Migrant Education
Millersville University
PO Box 1002
Millersville, PA  17551
Phone: (717) 872-3588
Fax: (717) 872-3961

Position Name Phone Email
Team Leader Nancy Pontz 717-872-3914 npontz@millersville.edu
Secretary Ruth Virmani 717-872-3588 rvirmani@millersville.edu
Recruiter Shankar Rai 717-871-5647 Shankar.Rai@millersville.edu
Recruiter/OSY Arlyn Morales 717-871-2431 Arlyn.Morales@millersville.edu
Student Support Specialist Wanda I Lopez 717-871-5645 Wanda.Lopez@millersville.edu
Student Support Specialist Damaris Zimmerman 717-871-5666 Damaris.Zimmerman@millersville.edu
Student Support Specialist Jesenia Santiago 717-871-5636 jsantiago@millersville.edu
Preschool Instructor Chanda Timsina 717-871-5635 Chanda.Timsina@millersville.edu

Berks County

Project Area 5
Berks County Field Office
Pennsylvania Migrant Education

ROCC
800 PENN ST
READING PA 19602-1108
Phone: (610) 370-8540
Fax: (610) 371-4541


Position Name Phone Email
Team Leader Jodie Madueño
610-370-8540
ext 60101
Jodie.Madueno@millersville.edu
Secretary Sara Castillo 610-370-8540
ext 60108
Sara.Castillo@millersville.edu
Recruiter Dorys R Pardo
610-370-8540
ext 60109
Dorys.Pardo@millersville.edu
Recruiter Angelina Gonzalez
610-370-8540
ext 60221
Angelina.Gonzalez@millersville.edu
Student Support Specialist Luis Beltran  610-370-8540
ext 60108
Luis.Beltran@millersville.edu
Student Support Specialist Maria Castillo  610-370-8540
ext 60105
Maria.Castillo@millersville.edu
Student Support Specialist Lees Chevere  610-370-8540
ext 60102

Lees.Chevere@millersville.edu

Student Support Specialist Marianela Mancebo 610-370-8540
ext 60103
mmancebo@millersville.edu
Student Support Specialist Juan Pablo Palomares 610-370-8540
ext 60106
Juan.Palomares@millersville.edu
Student Support Specialist Jacqueline Rodriguez 610-370-8540
ext 60104
Jacqueline.Rodriguez@millersville.edu
Student Support Assistant Pamala R Wheeler 610-370-8540
ext 60107
Pam.Wheeler@millersville.edu
Revised: 04/09/2014