Millersville University Home

Creativity Innovation Engagement

Visual and Performing Arts Spring 2014

Millersville University Events

Catalyst Quartet

Catalyst Quartet in the Grand Salon

Ware Center – Lancaster
Tuesday, April 22 – 7:30 p.m.

Watch a Preview

Millersville Music

Chamber Percussion Concert

Winter Center – Millersville
Friday, April 25 – 7:30 p.m.

Jost

Paul Jost Jazz Quartet

Ware Center – Lancaster
Friday, April 25 – 7:30 p.m.

Millersville Music

Day of Percussion Gala Concert

Winter Center – Millersville
Saturday, April 26 – 7:30 p.m.

Millersville Music

Wind Band Potpourri

Winter Center – Millersville
Sunday, April 27 – 7:30 p.m.

NetCo Dance - Under the Bed

NetCo Dance – Under the Bed

Ware Center – Lancaster
Sunday, April 27 – 4 p.m.

Broken Circle

The Broken Circle Breakdown

Ware Center
April 28 | 5 & 7:30PM

Millersville Music

University Orchestra

Ware Center, Lancaster, PA
Friday May 2, 2014

Our Town

Our Town

Winter Visual & Performing Arts Center, Millersville, PA
Thursday-Saturday, May 1, 2, & 3 – 7:30 p.m.; Sunday, May 4 – 2 p.m.

In Bloom

In Bloom

Ware Center
May 5 | 5 & 7:30PM

Our Town

STUDENT MATINEE: Our Town

Winter Visual & Performing Arts Center, Millersville, PA
Monday May 5, 2014

Tedx

SIMULCAST: TEDxLancaster

The Winter Visual & Performing Arts Center
Saturday, May 3 | 9AM

Robin Spielberg

Robin Spielberg, piano – Dreaming of Summer

Ware Center, Lancaster, Pa
Saturday, May 3 – 7:30 p.m.

Allegretto Youth Concert

Allegretto Youth Concert

Ware Center, Lancaster, Pa
Sunday, May 4 – 4 p.m.

Made in America

Made in America

Winter Center – Millersville
Sunday, May 4 – 7:30 p.m.

The Q&A Cabaret

Ware Center – Millersville
Monday, May 12 – 7:30 p.m.

Four Corners Family Arts Festival - Villepalooza

Four Corners Family Arts Festival: Villepalooza

Winter Visual & Performing Arts Center, Millersville, PA
Saturday May 17, 2014

Arts Flex Pass: Spring 2014

The Arts Flex Pass (back for the Spring 2014 season) allows you to receive 15% off each ticket when you purchase five (5) events at once.