Audition Days

Audition Days

Audition Days 2014-2015

Fall 2014

  • Tuesday, October 28, 2014
  • Tuesday, November 18, 2014
  • Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Spring 2015

  • Tuesday, January 27, 2015
  • Tuesday, February 3, 2015
  • Saturday, February 7, 2015
  • Tuesday, February 17, 2015
  • Saturday, February 21, 2015
  • Tuesday, February 24, 2015
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2015
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2015
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2015
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2015
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2015