Audition Days

Audition Days

Audition Days 2016-2017

The Audition Day begins at 9:30am and concludes by 2:30pm.

Fall 2016

  • Tuesday, October 25, 2016
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2016
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Spring 2017

  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017
  • Saturday, February 25, 2017