MU Closed Wednesday

With the forecast of “a wintry mix changing to snow,” Millersville University has decided to close the campus for Wednesday, November 26.  It is important to note that ALL classes will be held, as scheduled, the remainder of today and tonight.  Only essential personnel are to report on Wednesday. 

 Have a safe and enjoyable Thanksgiving.

 Policy on Snow Delays/Cancellations

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Mícheál B. Houlahan

Dr. Mícheál B. Houlahan

Chairperson and Professor

Contact Information

Micheal.Houlahan@millersville.edu
Office: VPAC 206
Phone: 717-871-2197

View More

Dr. Christy Banks

Dr. Christy Banks

Associate Professor of Music: Clarinet, Saxophone, MB&T

Contact Information

Christy.Banks@millersville.edu
Office: VPAC 216 and 203B
Phone: 717-872-3115

View More

Dr. Cathleen Ardrey

Dr. Cathleen Ardrey

Assistant Professor - Music Education

Contact Information

Cathleen.Ardrey@millersville.edu
Office: VPAC 218
Phone: 717-872-3358

View More

Dr. Barry Atticks

Dr. Barry Atticks

Director of Music Business & Technology

Contact Information

barry.atticks@millersville.edu
Office: VPAC 217
Phone: 717-871-4651

View More

Dr. Madeleine Darmiento

Dr. Madeleine Darmiento

Assistant Professor, Chair - String Division

Contact Information

Madeleine.Darmiento@millersville.edu
Office: VPAC 228
Phone: 717-872-3369

View More

Dr. José Garcia

Dr. José Garcia

Assistant Professor of Music/Chair, Voice Division

Contact Information

jose.garcia@millersville.edu
Office: VPAC 220
Phone: (717)-871-4647

View More

Dr. Allen Howell

Dr. Allen Howell

Associate Professor of Music

Contact Information

allen.howell@millersville.edu
Office: WVPAC 221
Phone: 717-871-5070

View More

Dr. Anita Renfroe

Dr. Anita Renfroe

Professor of Piano

Contact Information

Anita.Renfroe@millersville.edu
Office: VPAC 211
Phone: 717-872-3370

View More

Dr. Philip Tacka

Dr. Philip Tacka

Professor of Music: Music Education and Music History

Contact Information

Philip.Tacka@millersville.edu
Office: VPAC 209
Phone: 717-871-4679

View More

Dr. Hubert Toney, Jr

Dr. Hubert Toney, Jr

Director of Bands

Contact Information

hubert.toney@millersville.edu
Office: WVPAC 122
Phone: 717-871-5073

View More

Dr. Vera Volchansky

Dr. Vera Volchansky

Director of Orchestras

Contact Information

Vera.Volchansky@millersville.edu
Office: VPAC 219
Phone: 717-872-3471

View More

Dr. N. Keith Wiley

Dr. N. Keith Wiley

Assistant Professor, trumpet, concert band director, jazz ensemble

Contact Information

Keith.Wiley@millersville.edu
Office: VPAC 215
Phone: 717-872-3460

View More

James Armstrong

James Armstrong

Instructor of Percussion

Contact Information

James.Armstrong@millersville.edu
Office: VPAC 223
Phone: 717-871-4669

View Website

View More

Rusty Banks

Rusty Banks

Instructor, guitar

Contact Information

Rusty.Banks@millersville.edu
Office: VPAC 223

View More

Joel Behrens

Joel Behrens

Flute Instructor

Contact Information

Joel.Behrens@millersville.edu
Office: York House
Phone: 717-871-2159

View More

Lana Behrens

Lana Behrens

Flute Performance

Contact Information

Office: York House
Phone: 717-872-2159

View More

David Cullen

David Cullen

Guitar Instructor

Contact Information

Office: WVPAC 205
Phone: 717-871-4177

View More

Dr. Ross W. Ellison

Dr. Ross W. Ellison

Organ Instructor

Contact Information

ross@universitymusic.com
Office: VPAC 223
Phone: 717-533-8900/ 717-871-4648
Fax: 717-534-1490

View More

Marcia L. Englar

Marcia L. Englar

Guitar Instructor

Contact Information

Marcia.Englar@Millersville.edu
Office: VPAC 227
Phone: 717-871-4654

View More

Professor William "Biff" Kennedy

Professor William "Biff" Kennedy

MBT Instructor

Contact Information

william.kennedy@millersville.edu
Office: WVPAC 205
Phone: 717-871-4236

View More

John Lemke

John Lemke

Low Brass Instructor

Contact Information

John.Lemke@millersville.edu
Office: VPAC 223
Phone: 717-871-4649

View More

Sara Male

Sara Male

Instructor of Cello

Contact Information

saramale@me.com
Office: VPAC 227
Phone: 717-871-2426

View More

Kirstin Myers

Kirstin Myers

Oboe and Bassoon Instructor

Contact Information

kirstin.myers@millersville.edu
Office: VPAC 223
Phone: 717-872-4652

View More

Dr. Xun Pan

Dr. Xun Pan

Staff Accompanist/ Director of the Gifted and Talented Program for International Students

Contact Information

panxunpiano@gmail.com
Office: VPAC 207
Phone: 717-872-3478

View More

Kristin Sims

Kristin Sims

Vocal Instructor

Contact Information

Kristin3@ptd.net
Office: VPAC 221
Phone: (717) 871-2382

Office Hours

M: 12:00noon-1:00pm
W: 9:00am-9:30am

View More

Cheryl E. Staherski

Cheryl E. Staherski

French Horn Instructor

Contact Information

cstaherski@aol.com
Office: VPAC 223
Phone: 717-871-4653

View More

Dr. Jeffrey Gemmell

Dr. Jeffrey Gemmell

Instructor, Choral Ensembles

Contact Information

Jeffrey.Gemmell@millersville.edu
Office: VPAC 222
Phone: 717-871-5051

View More

Ms. Jenice Riebe

Ms. Jenice Riebe

Instructor, Voice

Contact Information

Jenice.Riebe@millersville.edu
Office: WVPAC 227

View More

Dr. Kate Umble

Dr. Kate Umble

Music Instructor

Contact Information

kate.umble@millersville.edu
Office: WVPAC 205
Phone: 717-871-4376

View More

Mr. Michael Vitale

Mr. Michael Vitale

Instructor, Bass Studies

Contact Information

Michael.Vitale@millersville.edu
Office: VPAC 227
Phone: 717-871-4655

View More