Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Frederick Foster-Clark

Dr. Frederick Foster-Clark

Professor, Chair

Contact Information

Frederick.Foster-clark@millersville.edu
Office: Byerly Hall 102
Phone: (717) 872-3933

Office Hours

M: 10:00-11:30am
T: 1:00-2:00pm
W: 10:00-11:30am
R: 9:00-10:00am
F: None
Comments: Other hours by appointment

View More

Dr. Claudia J. Haferkamp

Dr. Claudia J. Haferkamp

Professor, Assistant Chair and Director of Clinical Psychology

Contact Information

Claudia.Haferkamp@millersville.edu
Office: Byerly Hall 252
Phone: (717) 872-3826

Office Hours

M: 11:00-11:50am
T: 3:00-4:00pm
W: 11:00-11:50am
R: None
F: 11:00am-12:30pm
Comments: Other hours by appointment

View More

Dr. Jason Baker

Dr. Jason Baker

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Jason.Baker@millersville.edu
Office: Byerly 237

Office Hours

M: 1:00-2:00pm
T: 4:00-5:30pm
W: 1:00-2:00pm
R: 4:00-5:00pm
F: None
Sa: Other hours by appointment
Comments: Other hours by appointment

View More

Dr. Kelly M. Banna

Dr. Kelly M. Banna

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Kelly.Banna@millersville.edu
Office: Byerly Hall 226
Phone: 872-3925

Office Hours

M: None
T: 12:00-2:00pm
W: 3:30-4:30pm
R: 1:30-3:30pm
F: None
Comments: Other hours by appointment

Dr. Ruth Benns-Suter

Dr. Ruth Benns-Suter

Contact Information

Ruth.Benns-suter@millersville.edu
Office: Byerly Hall 141
Phone: (717) 872-3098

Office Hours

M: 2:30-4:30pm
T: None
W: 2:30-4:30pm
R: 3:45-4:45pm (5:30-6:30pm on Third Thursday)
F: None
Comments: Photo: Jeff Ruppenthal - Sunday News

View More

Dr. Shaun P. Cook

Dr. Shaun P. Cook

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

shaun.cook@millersville.edu
Office: 104 Byerly Hall
Phone: (717) 872-3932

Office Hours

M: None
T: 1:00-3:00pm
W: 12:00-1:00pm
R: None
F: 3:00-5:00pm
Comments: Other hours by appointment

View More

Dr. Shawn P. Gallagher

Dr. Shawn P. Gallagher

Associate Professor

Contact Information

sgallagher@millersville.edu
Office: Byerly Hall 221
Phone: (717) 871-2354

Office Hours

M: 1:00-3:00pm
T: 10:00-12:00noon
W: 1:00-3:00pm
R: None
F: None
Comments: www.millersville.edu/~sgallagh

View More

Dr. Nadine Garner

Dr. Nadine Garner

Associate Professor, Director of School Counseling

Contact Information

Nadine.Garner@millersville.edu
Office: Byerly Hall 238
Phone: (717) 872-3097

Office Hours

M: None
T: 12:30-2:15pm
W: 8:30-10:00am
R: 12:30-2:15pm
F: None
Comments: Other hours by appointment

View More

Ms. Keisha Johnson

Ms. Keisha Johnson

Department Secretary

Contact Information

keisha.johnson@millersville.edu
Office: Byerly Hall 145
Phone: (717) 872-3093

Office Hours

Comments: Please check the departmental listing outside of the Psychology Office (Byerly 145)

Dr. Mary M. Kelly

Dr. Mary M. Kelly

Professor

Contact Information

MaryMargaret.Kelly@millersville.edu
Office: Byerly Hall 203
Phone: (717) 872-3477

Office Hours

M: 3:00-4:00pm
T: None
W: 12:00-1:00pm & 3:00-4:00pm
R: 3:00-4:00pm
F: 3:00-4:00pm
Comments: Other hours by appointment

View More

Dr. Amelia Lopez

Dr. Amelia Lopez

Assistant Professor, Director of School Psychology

Contact Information

Amelia.Lopez@millersville.edu
Office: Byerly Hall 242
Phone: (717) 872-3085

Office Hours

M: 1:00-3:00pm
T: 2:30-4:00pm
W: None
R: 2:30-4:00pm
F: None
Comments: Other hours by appointment

View More

Dr. Karena Rush

Dr. Karena Rush

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Karena.Rush@millersville.edu
Office: Byerly Hall 218
Phone: (717) 871-2309

Office Hours

M: 9:00-10:00am
T: 8:30-9:30pm (online)
W: 12:00-1:00pm
R: None
F: 12:00-1:00pm, 2:30-3:00pm, 6:00-6:30pm
Comments: Other hours by appointment

Dr. Rita R. Smith-Wade-El

Dr. Rita R. Smith-Wade-El

Professor

Contact Information

Rita.Smithwade-el@millersville.edu
Office: Byerly Hall 108
Phone: (717) 872-3090

Office Hours

M: Dr. Smith Wade-El is on Sabbatical
T: None
W: None
R: None
F: None
Comments: Other hours by appointment

View More

Dr. Elizabeth A. Thyrum

Dr. Elizabeth A. Thyrum

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Elizabeth.Thyrum@millersville.edu
Office: Byerly Hall 118
Phone: (717) 871-2289

Office Hours

M: 1:00-2:45pm
T: 12:15-12:45pm
W: None
R: 10:00am-12:45pm
F: None
Comments: Other hours by appointment

View More

Dr. Debra Vredenburg-Rudy

Dr. Debra Vredenburg-Rudy

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Debra.Vredenburg@millersville.edu
Office: Byerly Hall 217
Phone: (717) 872-3086

Office Hours

M: 1:00-3:00pm
T: 11:00am-1:00pm
W: 12:00-1:00pm
R: 11:00am-1:00pm
F: None
Comments: Other hours by appointment

View More

Dr. Tae Woo

Dr. Tae Woo

Professor

Contact Information

Tae.Woo@millersville.edu
Office: Byerly Hall 202
Phone: (717) 872-3088

Office Hours

M: 4:30-5:30pm
T: 4:00-5:30pm
W: 4:30-5:30pm
R: 4:00-5:30pm
F: None
Comments: Other hours by appointment

View More