Steering Committee Membership

- Dr. Thomas Burns, Associate Provost for Academic Administration, Co-Chair
- Dr. Helena Tuleya-Payne, Chair/Professor Psychology, Co-Chair
- **Dr. Lisa Shibley,** Assistant Vice President, Institutional Assessment and Planning, MSCHE Accreditation Liaison Officer
- Mr. Scott Anderson, Associate Professor, Library, Working Group Liaison
- Dr. Ana Borger-Greco, Associate Professor Foreign Languages, Faculty Senate President
- Mr. Kenneth Dearstyne, Associate Vice President Finance and Administration, Finance Representative and Working Group Liaison
- Dr. Victor DeSantis, Dean of Graduate Studies, University Planning Council Representative and Working Group Liaison
- Ms. Julie Dickson, Council of Trustees Representative
- Mr. Steven DiGuiseppe, Executive Director Alumni Services, Advancement Representative and Working Group Liaison
- Dr. Dennis Downey, Professor, History, School of Humanities and Social Sciences Faculty Representative
- Ms. Maureen Feller, Administrative Assistant, Assessment and Planning Office, Administrative Support
- Dr. Ojoma Edeh Herr, Associate Professor Special Education, University Planning Council Representative and Working Group Liaison
- Ms. Shannon Farrelly, Student Senate President, Student Senate Representative
- Dr. Aminta Hawkins Breaux, Vice President for Student Affairs, Student Affairs Representative
- Ms. Patricia Hopson-Shelton, Assistant to the President and Director Social Equity and Diversity, Cabinet Representative
- Ms. Veronica Longenecker, Director Academic Consulting and Technical Services, Information Technology Representative
- Dr. John McLarnon, Associate Professor History, APSCUF President
- Dr. Daniel O'Neill, Associate Professor, Counseling and Human Development, Non-School Faculty Representative and Working Group Liaison
- Dr. Marilyn Parrish, Assistant Professor Library, Non-School Faculty Representative and Working Group Liaison
- Dr. Vilas Prabhu, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, Cabinet Representative

- Dr. Lucinda Ridley, Professor, Special Education, School of Education
- Mr. James Robertson, Electrician, AFSCME President
- Dr. John Short, Dean of Humanities and Social Sciences, Deans Council Representative and Working Group Liaison
- Dr. Beverly Schneller, Chair and Professor English, School of Humanities and Social Sciences Faculty Representative and Working Group Liaison
- Ms. Angela Simmons, Director of Student Development, Student Affairs Representative
- Ms. Jessica Taylor, Graduate Student Association, Graduate Student Representative
- Ms. Meghan Terenzoni, Past Student Senate President, Student Senate Representative
- Dr. Sandra Turchi-Dooley, Chair and Professor of Chemistry, School of Science and Mathematics Faculty Representative and Working Group Liaison
- Dr. Lillie West, Associate Professor Elementary Education, School of Education Faculty Representative and Working Group Liaison
- Dr. John Wallace, Associate Professor Biology, School of Science and Mathematics Faculty Representative