Directory

Directory

Office of the Assistant Vice President for Student Success and Retention

Lyle Hall, 2nd floor, Room 252
P.O. Box 1001
Millersville, PA 17551
717-871-5344
studentsuccess@millersville.edu

Dr. Candice Baldwin
Assistant Vice President for Student Success & Retention
Phone:  717-871-5344
Email:  Candice.Baldwin@Millersville.edu


Lancaster Partnership Program

Chester House
135 North George Street
Phone:  717-871-7561
Email:  lancaster.partnership@millersville.edu

Mr. Daniel Mercado
Director, Student Success Programs
Phone:  717-871-5369
Email:  Daniel.Mercado@Millersville.edu

Ms. Christina Williams
Assistant Director, Student Success Programs
Phone:  717-871-7557
Email:  Christina.Williams@Millersville.edu

Ms. Debra L. Taylor
Secretary
Phone:  717-871-7561
Email:  Debra.Taylor@Millersville.edu


Millersville Mentoring Alliance Program

Lyle Hall, 2nd floor, Room 252
P.O. Box 1001
Millersville, PA 17551
studentsuccess@millersville.edu

Millersville Scholars Program

Chester House
135 North George Street
717-871-2027

Mr. Daniel Mercado
Director, Student Success Programs
Phone:  717-871-5369
Email:  Daniel.Mercado@Millersville.edu

Ms. Christina Williams
Assistant Director, Student Success Programs
Phone:  717-871-7557
Email:  Christina.Williams@Millersville.edu

Ms. Debra L. Taylor
Secretary
Phone:  717-871-7561
Email:  Debra.Taylor@Millersville.edu


Academic and Student Development

Lyle Hall
Second Floor
Phone:  717-871-3257
Email:  adviser@millersville edu

Mr. Joseph Sciarretta
Chair, Academic and Student Development
Phone:  717-871-7609
Email:  Joe.Sciarretta@Millersville.edu

Ms. Danielle Dee Rapp
Secretary
Phone:  717-871-7607
Email:  Danielle.Rapp@Millersville.edu

Dr. Janice Moore
Advisement Coordinator
Phone:  717-871-7611Email:  Janice.Moore@millersville.edu

Ms. Sharmon Bryant
Advisment Coordinator
Phone:  717-871-7611
Email:  Sharmon.Bryant@millersville.edu

Registrars Office

Ms. Alison Hutchinson
Registrar
Phone:  717-871-5005
Email:  Alison.Hutchinson@Millersville.edu

Mr. John Sicotte
Assistant Registrar for Academic Scheduling and Registration
Phone:  717-871-5572
Email:  John.Sicotte@Millersville.edu

Ms. Meghan Jones
Senior Assistant Registrar
Phone:  717-871-7637
Email:  Meghan.Jones@Millersville.edu

Mr. Nathan Olweiler
Management Technician
Phone:  717-871-7637
Email:  Nathan.Olweiler@Millersville.edu

Ms. Tara Etsell
Records Assistant
Phone:  717-871-7604
Email:  Tara.Etsell@Millersville.edu

Mrs. Aileen Sanchez
Registration Assistant
Phone:  717-871-5567
Email:  Aileen.Sanchez@Millersville.edu

Ms. Wendy Scheel
Records Assistant
Phone:  717-871-5851
Email:  Wendy.Scheel@Millersville.edu

Veterans Resource Center

Mercer House, #28
717-871-4343
vaffairs@millersville.edu