Leadership Awards Banquet

Leadership Awards Banquet

Leadership Awards Banquet

9th Annual Leadership Awards Recipients:

Community Service Project of the Year:  Chris Shulz

Best Student Program:  Empower Peer Educators

Best Residence Hall Program:  Kelly Loder

Excellence in Diversity Programming:  Keisha McCauley 

Greek Organization of the Year:  Alpha Sigma Alpha

Most Improved Organization:  Bible Campus Ministries

Student Organization of the Year: Early Childhood Organization(Pictured Above)

Silent Leader:  Seth Sponhouse

Greek Student of the Year:  Christina Beard

Student Employee of the Year:  Carol Reina

Student Organization President of the Year:  Sarah Darling

MU Pride:  Zach Love 

Advisors of the Year:  Aimee Miller & Andrea Baker

Freshman Student Leader of the Year:  Charley Alston

Sophomore Student Leader of the Year:  Breighana King

Junior Student Leader of the Year:  Laura Gochenaur

Senior Student Leader of the Year:  Andrew Justin Hartman

The Leadership Awards Ceremony was held on April 10, 2011 in the Lehr Dining Room in the Bolger Conference Center at 6:00pm. Nominees, Nominators, and members of the campus community were in attendance. Thank you to everyone who participated in this event and helped make it a celebration of the Millersville University Communities achievements!