Office Staff

Contact Information

Office Phone: 717-871-7520 or toll-free at 877-872-3820
Office Fax: 717-871-7530
Email Address: givetomu@millersville.edu

Office Address:

Development Office
Duncan Alumni House
Millersville University
P.O. Box 1002
Millersville, PA 17551

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.(ET) Monday-Friday except holidays

Staff Contact Information

Martha P. MacAdam '83

Martha P. MacAdam '83

Director of Development

Contact Information

Martha.MacAdam@millersville.edu

View More

Gregory Freedland

Gregory Freedland

Director of Corporate Relations

Contact Information

Gregory.Freedland@millersville.edu

Alice R. McMurry

Alice R. McMurry

Assistant Director of Major Gifts & Annual Giving

Contact Information

alice.mcmurry@millersville.edu

Derek M. Hoffman

Derek M. Hoffman

Assistant Director of Advancement Services

Contact Information

Derek.Hoffman@millersville.edu

Heather Morris

Heather Morris

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement & Annual Giving

Contact Information

Heather.Morris@millersville.edu

R. Janette Koehn

R. Janette Koehn

Fiscal Technician

Contact Information

Janette.Koehn@millersville.edu

Nora L. Patterson

Nora L. Patterson

Associate Researcher

Contact Information

Nora.Patterson@millersville.edu

Denise M. Weidman

Denise M. Weidman

Administrative Assistant

Contact Information

Denise.Weidman@millersville.edu