On Campus Recruitment Schedule

On-campus Interview Schedule

Students:  Please continue to check back for updated on-campus interview information.

Employers:  If interested in holding interviews on-campus for MU students, please contact ELCM at careers@millersville.edu or (717) 871-7655.

Employer Recruiting Tables - SMC - 11:00 AM -1:00 PM (table by juice bar unless noted)

Employers:   If you want to interact with students in an informal setting and promote your employment opportunities, you are welcome to reserve a table in the Student Memorial Center (twice a semester).  Tables are scheduled subject to space availability.  Please use the form below to request a date for on campus recruitment

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 uFinancial Group

ufinancialgroup.com

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Lower Paxton Police Department https://dauphin.crimewatchpa.com/lowerpaxtonpd/3730
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Kaleidoscope Family Solutions https://www.kfamilysolutions.org/
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Turkey Hill Dairy https://www.turkeyhill.com/
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Oakleaf Manor South https://livecardinal.com/oak-leaf-manor-south/
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Home Instead Senior Care https://www.homeinstead.com/
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Comfort Keepers http://lancaster-402.comfortkeepers.com/
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Henkels & McCoy http://www.henkels.com/
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Mack Employment Services http://www.mackemployment.com/
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Younger Realty Group http://yrghomes.com/
Thursday, April 5, 2018 U.S. Customs Border and Protections https://www.cbp.gov/
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Turkey Hill Dairy https://www.turkeyhill.com/
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Home Instead Senior Care Lancaster County https://www.homeinstead.com/589
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Central Penn Nursing Care https://www.cpnc.com/
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Lowe's https://www.lowes.com/


Employers - fill out this form to request a date for on-campus recruitment