Job & Internship Fair

Click here to register for the Job & Internship Fair

Fall 2014 Job & Internship Fair

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

10:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Marauder Court, Student Memorial Center

Click HERE to access the Spring JOB and INTERNSHIP FAIR GUIDEBOOK

Job and Internship Fair Guidebook for the Fall 2014 Fair will be published approximately 2 weeks before the Fair.

Employers Attending

Below is a list of employers that will be attending our Fall 2014 job and internship fair.  Check out company website for complete details about each of the companies attending!!! 

(updated: 8/28/14)

 Organization Name 

Website 

Abraxas Academy www.abraxasyfs.com
Allegro: The Chamber Orchestra of Lancaster       http://allegrochamberorchestra.org
Aptagen http://www.aptagen.com/home.aspx
Becker Professional Education www.becker.com
Benchmark Construction Company, Inc. www.benchmarkgc.com
Children Deserve A Chance Foundation www.childrendeserveachance.com
Children's Miracle Network http://cmnwi.org/
Clark Associates www.clarkassociatesinc.biz
Community Services Group (CSG) www.csg.jobs
Compass Mark www.compassmark.org
Conestoga View Lursing, LP http://www.conestogaviewnursing.com/
Cooper-Booth Wholesale Co. www.cooperbooth.com
Credit Bureau of Lancaster County, Inc. www.cboflanc.com
Donegal Insurance Group www.donegalgroup.com
EnerSys http://www.enersys.com/
Enterprise Holdings http://go.enterpriseholdings.com/career-home.html
EST Associates www.estassociates.com
Excentia www.ourexcentia.org
Fastenal Company http://www.fastenal.com/
First Quality Enterprises, Inc. www.firstquality.com
Friendship Heart Gallery www.friendshipart.net
Gateway Ticketing Systems, Inc. www.gatewayticketing.com
Goodwill Keystone Area www.yourgoodwill.org
Hajoca Corporation www.hajocacareers.com
Hershey Entertainment & Resort http://hersheyjobs.com
Kelly Services www.kellyservices.com
Lancaster Co. Emergency Management    www.lancema.us
Lancaster Bureau of Police www.lancasterpolice.com
Lancaster City Alliance www.lancastercityalliance.org
Lancaster Co. Parks http://web.co.lancaster.pa.us
Lancaster Medication Center www.lancmed.org
Listrak www.listrak.com
Lockheed Martin www.lockheedjobs.com
Maurices www.maurices.com
MU-Visual & Performing Arts Center http://www.millersville.edu/soartogreatness/vpa/index.php
Multiple Sclerosis Society http://www.nationalmssociety.org
NASW-PA www.nasw-pa.org
Northwestern Mutual www.nm-easternpa.com
On-Line Publishers, Inc. www.onlinepub.com
PA State Civil Service Commission www.scsc.state.pa.us
Pennsylvania Liquor Control Board http://www.lcb.state.pa.us/PLCB/index.htm
Pennsylvania State Police www.psp.state.pa.us
Pepsi Beverages Company www.pepsicojobs.com
Philadelphia Police Department www.phillypolice.com
Rite Aid www.riteaid.com
Select Medical www.selectmedical.com
Smilebuilderz www.smilebuilderz.com
Steinman Communications www.intellprinting.com
Susquehanna Valley Chamber of Commerce www.parivertowns.com
Synergy Employment Group www.synergyempgroup.com
The Judge Group www.judge.com
The Lancaster Science Factory www.lancastersciencefactory.org
The Sherwin-Williams Company http://www.sherwin.com/mtp
Track 5 Media www.track5media.com
Transamerica Agency Network http://www.transamericaagencynetwork.com
TW Ponessa & Associates Counseling Services, Inc. http://www.twponessa.com/
U.S. Department of State, Bureau of Diplomatic Security      www.state.gov/m/ds
Uline www.uline.com
United Way of Lancaster County WWW.UWLANC.ORG
Willow Valley Communities www.willowvalleycommunities.org