Opening at 10

Millersville University will open at 10 a.m. today due to icy conditions.  Please be careful when driving/walking - it's icy.

Policy on Snow Delays/Cancellations

Staff

Staff Contact Information

Lenny Aurand

Lenny Aurand

Director of Housekeeping & Grounds

Contact Information

Lenny.Aurand@millersville.edu
Office: Montgomery
Phone: 872-3200

George Miller

George Miller

Electrical Manager

Contact Information

George.Miller@millersville.edu
Office: Palmer
Phone: 871-5732

William Good

William Good

Night Manager

Contact Information

William.Good@millersville.edu
Office: Palmer
Phone: 871-2068

John Halton

John Halton

HVAC Manager

Contact Information

John.Halton@millersville.edu
Office: Palmer
Phone: 872-3281

Hector Leon

Hector Leon

Carpentry Supervisor

Contact Information

Hector.Leon@millersville.edu
Office: Palmer
Phone: 872-3283

Joe Majcher

Joe Majcher

Painting Supervisor

Contact Information

Joe.Majcher@millersville.edu
Office: Palmer
Phone: 871-5731

Pat Kulp

Pat Kulp

Logistics Supervisor

Contact Information

Pat.Kulp@millersville.edu
Office: Palmer
Phone: 871-2355

Ron Popovich

Ron Popovich

Electronics Supervisor

Contact Information

Ron.Popovich@millersville.edu
Office: Montgomery
Phone: 872-3249