2016 Campus Climate Assessment (CCA)

Campus Climate Assessment

Working Group Membership


The Campus Climate Assessment Committee is comprised of members from the President's Commissions, the Office of Diversity and Social Justice and the Planning, Assessment, & Analysis unit.

Dr. Erin Moss, Co-Chair, Campus Climate Assessment Committee
Associate Professor, Mathematics Education
Millersville University
Wickersham Hall
717-871-5903
Erin.Moss@millersville.edu

Ms. Melanie DeSantis, Co-Chair, Campus Climate Assessment Committee
Executive Director, Human Resources
Millersville University
Dilworth Building
717-871-4950
Melanie.DeSantis@millersville.edu

Ms. Margo Sassaman
Associate Director, Career Management
Millersville University
Bedford House
717-871-7656
Margo.Sassaman@millersville.edu

Dr. Maria V. Schiza
Associate Professor, Chemistry
Millersville University
Caputo Hall
717-871-7437
Maria.Schiza@millersville.edu

Dr. Tyrone Washington
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Millersville University
Wickersham Hall
717-871-7319
Tyrone.Washington@millersville.edu

Mr. Bob Wood
Title IX Coordinator
Millersville University
Student Memorial Center
717-871-4100
Robert.Wood@millersville.edu

Dr. Lawrence Adams
Assistant Director, Research & Assessment
Millersville University
Lyle Hall
717-871-7871
Lawrence.Adams@millersville.edu

Dr. Lisa Shibley
Assistant Vice President, Institutional Assessment & Planning
Millersville University
Lyle Hall
717-871-7871
Lisa.Shibley@millersville.edu

Mr. Tchet Dorman
Director, Office of Diversity & Social Justice
Millersville University
Washington House
717-871-4473
Tchet.Dorman@millersville.edu