Role	Member
Co-Chair Steering Committee	Laurie Hanich (Academic Affairs)
Co-Chair Steering Committee	
Coordinator/AVP Institutional Assessment & Planning (MSCHE	James Delle (Academic Affairs)
Accreditation Liaison Officer)	Lisa Shibley (Academic Affairs)
President (Ex Officio)	Daniel Wubah
Provost (Ex Officio)	Vilas Prabhu (Academic Affairs)
Administrative Support/Planning, Assessment & Analysis Administrative Assistant:	Kay Keen (Academic Affairs)
<b>Working Group 1 Co-Chair:</b> [Standards 1 (Mission & Goals) & 6 (Planning, Resources, and Institutional Improvement)]	Victor DeSantis (Academic Affairs)
Working Group 1 Co-Chair: [Standards 1 (Mission & Goals) & 6 (Planning, Resources, and Institutional Improvement)]	Scott Anderson (Academic Affairs)
Working Group 2 Co-Chair: [Standards 2 (Ethics & Integrity) & 7 (Governance, Leadership, and Administration)]	Andy Welaish(Academic Affairs)
Working Group 2 Co-Chair: [Standards 2 (Ethics & Integrity) & 7 (Governance, Leadership, and Administration)]	Jennifer Wood (Academic Affairs)
Working Group 3 Co-Chair: [Standards 3 (Design and Delivery of the Student Learning Experience) & 5 (Educational Effectiveness Assessment)]	George Drake (Academic Affairs)
Working Group 3 Co-Chair: [Standards 3 (Design and Delivery of the Student Learning Experience) & 5 (Educational Effectiveness Assessment)]	Lynn Marquez (Academic Affairs)
Working Group 4 Co-Chair: [Standard 4 (Support of the Student Experience)]	Charity Welch (Academic Affairs)
Working Group 4 Co-Chair: [Standard 4 (Support of the Student Experience)]	David Henriques (Academic Affairs)
Advancement Division appointee	Ben Rupp (Advancement)
AFSCME President (or President's designee)	TBD (Finance & Administration)
APSCUF President (or designee)	Ken Smith (Academic Affairs)
Budget Director	Tammy Aument-Martin (Finance & Administration)
Council of Trustees Member	Richard Frerichs
Graduate Student Association President (or designee):	Jerrell Blaine
Strategic Advisory Council Co-Chair (current / past):	Ximena Catepillan (Academic Affairs)
Strategic Advisory Council Co-Chair (current / past):	Victor DeSantis (Academic Affairs)
Student Affairs & Enrollment Management Division appointee	Tom Richardson (Student Affairs & Enrollment Management)
Student Government Association President (or designee)	John Tintera
SUA President (or designee)	Rita Miller (Student Affairs & Enrollment Management)

(v05092019) Millersville University