Millersville University Middle States 2020 Working Groups

Standards 1 (Mission & Goals) & 6 (Planning, Resources, and Institutional Improvement)				
Name	Role	Departmet/College	Division	Position
Scott Anderson	Co-Chair	University Library	Academic Affairs	Associate Professor
Victor DeSantis	Co-Chair	Office of the President	Academic Affairs	Interim Chief of Staff
Guilbert Brown	Ex-Officio	Office of VP for Finance and Administration	Finance and Administration	Interim Vice President
Laurie Hanich	Ex-Officio	Educational Foundations	Academic Affairs	Professor
James Delle	Ex-Officio	Associate Provost for Academic Administration	Academic Affairs	Associate Provost
Vilas Prabhu	Ex-Officio	Office fo VP for Academic Asffairs	Academic Affairs	Provost
Lisa Shibley	Ex-Officio	Planning, Assessment, & Analysis	Academic Affairs	Assistant Vice President
Tammy Aument-Martin	Member	Budget	Finance and Administration	Budget Director
Ximena Catepillan	Member	Mathematics	College of Science & Technology	Professor
Katy Charles	Member	Admissions	Student Affairs & Enrollment Management	Admissions Director
Rich Frerichs	Member	Council of Trustees	Council of Trustees	Vice Chairman
Jessica Kelly	Member	Geography	College of Science & Technology	Associate Professor
Rene Munoz	Member	Sponsored Programs & Research Administration	Academic Affairs	Director
Ben Rupp	Member	Development	Advancement	Senior Major Gifts Officer
Helena Tuleya-Payne	Member	Psychology	College of Education and Human Services	Professor
Kyle Verbosh	Member	Institutional Research	Academic Affairs	Director
Tom Waltz	Member	Capital Construction, Contracting, and Design	Finance and Administration	Assistant Vice President
Lydia Yeager	Member	Student Services, Inc	Student Services, Inc.	Director of Operations